We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food,great prices,great staff!”
Review of Urban food

Urban food
Reserve with Chope
Urban food is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #169 of 748 Restaurants in Patong
Cuisines: Asian, European, Central American, Grill
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

We’ve been there twice already,we loved the food and the staff is very attentive so you don’t wait too long.I recommend this!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank MadalinaCirnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (641)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 641 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2018

We attended for dinner as a family with kids 12 and 9 who will not eat Thai food! This place was ideal as it has a large non Thai menu of pizzas, sandwiches, burgers and pastas. It is located in a food area of Jungceylon and is under cover from the elements. It was quiet when we visited so service was swift and drinks order was taken straight away whilst we looked at the food menus. We all had burgers which were ok for the price. The kids enjoyed it which was a bonus. I would return for a meal.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jollyroger560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Great tasting food I ordered the grilled steak which I enjoyed and hubby ordered the sauteed shrimp and then the pork chop he enjoyed his meal and both meals came with the free salad bar. The desserts were ok... It is reasonable priced and we found the staff to be friendly and the service was good.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Relax0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We wrere there last night lovely staff,fantastic foods.every thing was perfect dear urban food.
The food served in pine apple was amazing

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank t k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

The food is excellent, fresh and delicious.
Prices are relatively fair.
The service is excellent.
There is also an excellent and inexpensive salad buffet.
You can also pay with credit card.
We were there a couple of times and recommend arriving.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mgmimw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Urban food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing