We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Phanga Province

We were blown away by the true Thai culture and the warm Thai hospitality in this tour , first we... read more

Reviewed 11 February 2020
dancooray
,
Australia
Phi phi sunrise tour!

Waking up at 4 am on holidays is not easy and it really has to be worth it! Elizabeth tours may... read more

Reviewed 21 September 2019
david_omb
,
Beau Bassin - Rose Hill
via mobile
Read all 460 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from US$73.73
More Info
from US$121.36
More Info
from US$39.39
More Info
from US$30.72
More Info
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
406
34
10
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
406
34
10
1
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

This was a great experience! They do leave early but it's so worth it when you get to experience some of the beaches alone before other tourist show up! Mong did an amazing job giving us the history of the islands and was overall good company I would highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank erikona89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

What a fantastic day out well worth every dollar! Went to island that we have never been before from other tours friendly staff great food just a great day out!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 117maressah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Our family booked two private charters with Elizabeth Andaman, Phi Phi Islands and Phang Nga bay. We were extremely impressed with the tour company, both the operators and the guides.
Jimmy was great to deal with and replied promptly to all my email enquiries.
Prices were very reasonable for the tours and absolutely worth every dollar.
Food was fantastic (we were predominately vegetarian) and we were very happy with the quality and quantity of food provided (served on the beach while you relax and take in the view)
Our guide, Noi, was friendly, knowledgable, and just an all round cool dude, we were lucky enough to have him for both tours
The company is environmentally minded and abides strictly to the national park rules (unlike some other companies), the staff collected rubbish from the sand and water if they came across any, no matter how small, which we appreciated and made sure our impact on the beaches and islands was as minimal as possible
Our neice was sick just before departure on the first morning and Jimmy very kindly drove her and her mother back to our hotel in Karon which was extremely nice of him.
Cant say enough good things about these guide, highly recommend!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jesseandsalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

This was on of the best tour's ever!!
Tour started with a beautiful view of the sunrise. Breakfast and lunch on the beach. Great sight seeing of the different islands. Snorkeling unbelievable perfect weather. Dream come true. This is a must if in Phuket!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank smoovkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We departed at 5 to beat the crowd and it was worth every minute. We arrived to the islands earlier than anybody and would actually see fishes of all kinds. Take sun-screen!

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank 199pavelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews