We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$25
View deal
Expedia.com
US$29
View deal
Trip.com
US$23
View deal
Booking.comUS$42
PricelineUS$32
Hotels.comUS$29
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
117
216
97
36
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
117
216
97
36
28
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2021

We booked online as part of the Sandbox program...we hunted for Covid safe walk up rooms, flow through ventilation from front balcony to back verandah..the room size, a good sized pool..and we got everything and more...the front of house staff, the room attendants, the security staff went out of their way to look after us...sure, they upgraded us which was fabulous..but we only came for the 2 weeks and stayed for 5 weeks...we checked out other Patong hotels, Phuket town hotels, other beach resorts on the island...but value for money, the family/gay feel, location, made us stay on and not leave

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank graeme1_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

We choiced and booked Coconut Village Resort in the SANDBOX PHUKET program.

The reason why we booked Coconut Village Resort was because I have stayed there many many times for some years ago. (120 nights)

Coconut Village Resort gave us the best service and also the best support in the SANDBOX PHUKET program.

Coconut Village Resort has a very good location in Patong, and close to Jungcelong there I took the PCR test.

We booked two rooms with connecting doors. That was perfect for us.

We like thr atmosphare in this hotel. We love it.

We will give specially thanks to Khun Saroj and Khun Meena.

We will come back

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stefanh909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

Resort situated down the south end of beach, so the quite end of Patong which is good. Pool nice and warm . Rooms clean and adequate. The only bad thing about this place was it’s awful WiFi if that’s important to you, basically doesn’t work.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Coconut Village is cheap and you get what you pay for.
Pros: location, nice pool, fast and nice room service
Cons: breakfast average, dirty sheets on arrival (suspected blood stain) and didn't receive an apology, Wi-Fi not great, room smelt like cigarettes from others smoking on balcony and can hear neighbours in rooms.
Sorry, I would not recommend.
I had friend's stay at KEE Resort or Holiday Inn which was more expensive but worth it.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank samanthacwp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

We stayed for second time at Coconut Village. Location is great, staff is friendly and they really do their best to keep up this place.

The water coming from the shower was very yellow and dirty .

At the pool area cats , rats and frocks was running and jumping around .

In general the hotel was dirty and very used.
We are not going to stay again there .

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mariosz428
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews