We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
131
173
53
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
173
53
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangla road studio room patong beach bangla rd jungceylon shopping complex light sleeper airport pickup definitely stay here again per night safe box five minute walk travel desk breakfast was included budget hotel wi fi night life perfect hotel
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018

I can recomend this hotel very much.
I stayed here several times (10 times and more). This hotel is located at Rat U Thit road near the fames Bangla road and near all other main location in Patong. All is in walking distance.
This hotel is a standard hotel and the rooms as well a standard. But the most important thing is that the rooms are very clean and the staff is more than friendly. The breakfast is smal but you get all what you need. At night it can be noisy due the music from the bars. But this must be clear as this hotel is located central.
Again, I stayed here several time and I will go again this month.

Room tip: More in the back of the side Soi.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thorsten T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

As mentioned if you like Bangla and night life is location very good but not for family and kids as beach is too far! Hotel is value fir its price! Brakfast is ok but you have to pay it extra!Room is with everything as big plasma tv and fridge!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ronimexi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

we have spend 3 nights to this hotel and it was very memorable. Hotel is heart of patong and famous bangla road is almost 100 meter from the hotel. Phuket sea beach is very near and a big shopping center called Jungcylong is also near to hotel. Overall Hotel is very clean and niece and rooms are very big no restriction of entry or exit. I am recommending this hotel for all.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shameem R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Very good budget hotel located just meters from the main nightlife location in Phuket. Little bit noisy, but after a full adventure day one can sleep well. Staff is very kind and helpful, cleaning is very well done. Overall we had a very good experience and we highly recommend this hotel, mainly for the perfect location.

Room tip: Rooms close to the main road are very noisy.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adrian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Its my second time here its really a very good hotel and very comfortable, the staff very friendly and nice very helpful and they are speaking English very good, the rooms os very quiet and clean , its near from everything very good

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rami H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews