We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Camper713...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Despite getting caught in traffic and arriving later than planned, we were met at the villa by someone who made us feel welcome straight away and showed us around.

The villa was as it looked in the pictures- modern, spacious and clean. The bedrooms were very comfortable. The living room was light and great for relaxing. The pool was perfect and the deck provided both shaded and sunny areas- for sun seekers and those who wanted to be covered. The kitchen had all the basics that we needed and was easy to navigate.

The owner had kindly set up a whatsapp group with himself, me and the villa manager to ensure that any questions or requests I had could be dealt with quickly.

There was a nearby villa market and Tesco lotus which were easy to get to by taxi. As were the golf courses and beaches. Some of us are keen cyclists and it was easy for us to hop on our bikes and head out on the roads- for us, this was a perfect location.

Next time, we will be more careful with our use of electricity as over usage was quite pricey.

However, we loved this place and would love to stay again during our next visit to Hua Hin.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrMike348
United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Minimalist excellence”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

As soon as you walk through the door you will see that the villa has been tastefully furnished with high qualuty fittings and the huge areas of glass add to the sense of space.
The kitchen and bathrooms are of a very high standard and the beds are comfortable with good storage in walk in wardrobes for the two main bedrooms.
A superb tv and dvd system with cinema sound provide a source of great entertainment with high speed wi fi connection.
The pool is a salt water system and therefore kind to skin , eyes and costumes .The larger dimensions mean that a proper swim is possible.
We paid extra for daily maid service which I can thoroughly recommend , our maid Lee was excellent and took over the chores so we could totally relax.
Finally the communication and care for guests shown by Chas and his Thai manageress Mod was superb. Nothing was too much trouble and Chas is rightly proud of a wonderful villa.
Many thanks for a fantastic stay and we look forward to returning .
The Kinder family

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Hi Mike.
We are so pleased you appreciated the villa and looked after it, you and your family where a treat to host, we welcome you again soon.
Warmest regards.
Chas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Michael, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at villa and thanks for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diane C
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“A little bit of Paradise”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed at the Villa for two weeks March'16
It was our first time to Thailand, was not sure what to expect,!!
I need not to have worried one little bit, Firstly the villa was out of this world, so luxurious and beautifully furnished with all the up to date mod cons! Great pool !
Close to all the most breathtaking beaches, and Town, so much to see and do, I found the people so very friendly, loved the culture the Buddhist monks, the food really delicious, even after 14 days I was still not fed up with the cuisine. The early morning sunrise is a must see my favourite time of day,
If like me you have never been its so worth going I shall be returning to this beautiful place.

The trip was made all the better with the help and organisation from Mr Gannon the owner of the Villa he arrange all transfers at very reasonable prices any questions or queries he was there to answer all, and believe me I asked a lot, prior to going, So a big thanks again...
See you next time Hua Hin x

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wifi the fastest I have ever known
Liked least: Having to leave after 14 days
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 May 2016
Thanks Diane for your kind review.
Hua Hin and Us would love to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
892mattia...
1 review
“Very high standard and great service, would really recommend this villa!”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had two great weeks in this villa. Very high standard in a quiet area just outside hua hin. The owner, Chas, have us very good service during our stay. Fully equipped kitchen, separate bathrooms in every bedroom, huge pool and overall top-modern. We could really recommend this villa. The kids liked the fast wifi:-) If we went again we probably would have rented a car, although we had a local taxi company that we could call anytime to get us anywhere we wanted.

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool and the kitchen
Liked least: The location was a bit hard to find for taxi drivers
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
Thank You Mattias for your kind comments!

If you wish to return we now arrange car hire, from a Local English guy who gives us prefered cars at discounted rates.

Thanks again.

Chas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.