We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment, very helpful owners...”
other travellers have booked this property
Seacraze
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seacraze
Seacraze Seacraze
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Seacraze
Seacraze
Seacraze
Balcony View
Seacraze
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Seacraze D705
Khao Takiab Beach
Khao Takiab Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MikeWilli...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment, very helpful owners, brilliant pool and good location”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in two apartments D705 and D709 run by John and K, for a week at a time and they were both very good quality, with great attention to detail. There was a great amount of specific information provided on what to do and where to go, which made a difference to how much we all enjoyed our holiday. John and K are very nice people who clearly enjoy doing what they do and this comes across in all of ones dealing with them. We took advantage of the Minivan to pick us up from Bangkok at the commencement and taking us back on our departure. We also saw their Busaba Villas which looked really nice and we would use those when we visit Hua Hin again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The 50 Metre Pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nl198
1 review
“Excellent appartment and service by the owners.”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Nice and luxury appartment with massive pool. John and Kay are really helpfull and provide very good service. Also used the taxiservice from John. Can advise everybody to stay here, you wont regret it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisihr
1 review
“Perfect vacation!”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This apartment has it all.Very clean and fresh. Great location close to the beach and still just a short tuk-tuk ride away from Hua Hin centre. Nice staff, and really fast responses from the owners on any questions asked! Go for it!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray2912
Bledlow Ridge
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment for family”
Reviewed 23 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with my family of 5. While not a huge apartment, there was enough room for everyone. The apartment is very well maintained and clean with two bathrooms and a balcony. The apartment has a great enormous pool that everyone enjoyed, although a little cool when we were there. While not very close to the centre of Hui Hin (a good thing!), you can get a cheap bus taxi (pickup with seats in the rear) close nearby. There is a great up market ‘locals’ fish restaurant on the crossing to the apartment, by the bridge, five min walk away. Also close by is a market for everyday essentials and numerous food options, Thai and international.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of apartment
Liked least: Distance from Hui Hin
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarriMant...
Finland
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Thank you John and Kay for wonderful apartment. We liked it a lot! The location is great. It's only few hundred meters to best beach in town. There are couple of shops and restaurants just next to Seacraze. The apartment is nice furniture and it was very clean. Everything we agreed was exactly how it should be, transportation, cleaning, payments and so on.
I highly recommend this apartment to anyone, who likes to spend a good holiday in Hua Hin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, clean apartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$330
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing