We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
56
29
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
29
5
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The villa is full of privacy and comfortable bed. Villa equip with private pool, shower, bathtub, mini bar and sofa.
Because of outdoor pool, therefore, it will have some mosquito but the villa is providing some mosquito repellent in the room.
The breakfast will serve to room every morning.
This hotel nearby a local food court so you can enjoy local and cheap food.
I love this hotel, Will come back again.

Room tip: All the villa come with private pool and is full of privacy.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joanneq699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natha M, Manager at Cae Villa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thx for your time See u again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

The Cae Villas are amazing, I would recommend this place to everyone.
The rooms are very modern, clean and have everything you need. The minibar is restocked daily and they give bottled water free every day. The private pool is fantastic, with the high walls allowing naked morning swimming and sunbathing.
The villa has an outdoor bath as well as an indoor raindrop shower.
The staff will go out of their way to help you in any way but will also leave you in privacy if that's what you want. Rooms were cleaned immaculately daily or upon requesr.
The villas are in the middle of everything...soi parry is a 5 minute walk away, the night market is just around the corner, if you go across the train tracks there's a massive thai food court with authentic Thai food to try, this is a must do.
The train station is about a 15 mins walk away, beach is 20 mins walk away...easier getting hotel to order a tuk tuk.
Cae Villas get 5/5 from me, a lovely place with excellent staff I will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank swear2god
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

We’ve just left the lovely Cae Villas having stayed 8 nights.

The villas are lovely and feature everything you need. Large bedroom area, long bathroom with feature shower and outdoor bathtub. Lounge area and a little dining space.

Bed was incredibly comfortable, and bedding was of good quality. Lots of towels and amenities in the bathroom, along with towels and deck chairs for the pool area. Pool was perfect size and very private, we loved we had our own space to relax.

We had a hire car to get around and be self sufficient but they also offer in room dining and in room massage but we didn’t have any of that. Be warned the traffic is a bit mental at times, not for the nervous driver.

The hotel is centrally located ideal for restaurants, night markets, shopping etc but because of this it is a bit noisy at times, you can have it both ways so we were happy.

All the staff have been amazing, helpful and friendly, helped sort the hire car out, and in organising onward travel when we needed to phone people and utilise the staffs Thai language in helping us get what we needed organised. Can not fault them at all it was perfect.

The room featured some things we loved, including ambient lighting, moveable stools on wheels, and a dressing area with a massive mirror plus loads and loads of storage. Couldn’t fault that at all. It was lovely to have home comforts like rugs and cushions and nice homely touches.

WiFi was fabulous, some of the best we have had in our travels.

If I have to be critical, and I mean have to be, there are some little things I’d change, but this is personal preference and not at all affecting the 5/5 rating. The villas are stunning and we would be back to stay next time we’re here.

The shower pressure isn’t the strongest we’ve had, this if improved would make the bathroom top notch.
The pool area has been painted black around the sides of the pool and edge of the pool itself, it looks very stylish but gets Uber hot in the sunshine.
Whilst the bathroom and outdoor tub area are enormous spaces, more than you need, space could have been saved here to give a little more room round the pool for proper lie flat sunloungers rather than the deck chairs that were a bit uncomfortable.

Loved it at cae villas and would highly recommend them if you’re in the area

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 879clairec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Cae Villa is located in town, just need to walk a few minutes to local night market and 15 minutes to shopping mall. The villa is large which included living room, small private pool and outdoor bathtub. Because the villa at the town, it has a bit noisy from outside traffic.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kllkelvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2017

We found this hotel ideal for a love story in a complete intimacy. We didn't visit Hua Hin specially for the beach, and liked this almost secret agglomeration of pool villas. Discreet, with a limited but actually efficient staff, the place is great for a honeymoon or a retreat... with plenty of restaurants and hectic night life all around.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank G M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews