We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another vacation in Paradise Busaba Pool Villas”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Toggis
Bucharest, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Another vacation in Paradise Busaba Pool Villas”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Another fabulous vacation in Busaba, this time in Pool Villa 7. Excellent villa with very good facilities, very good furnished, perfect beds, beautiful pool and privacy. Thank you John and Kay for the very good hospitality and we are back in March.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruceladd...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a fab place.......................”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first visit to Thailand and it most certainly will not be the last.
Busaba was recommended to us by friends who have stayed in Villa 7 and other properties in the lovely complex on over ten occasions.
Our family of five used the villa for a twelve night stay and it totally lived up to our expectations in every way - truly cannot be faulted.
The owners, John and Kay were always available to help when required and indeed took my wife to the local hospital when she needed to see a doctor - beyond the call of duty and we were all very grateful.
John has compiled a list of local restaurants worth visiting - we did our best to get through the list and all were very good / excellent.
I would suspect that many visitors to Hua Hin would, like us wish to see elephants. Here's a tip - we did some research and not being the type of people to watch "elephant shows" we chose to visit the Hutsadin Elephant Foundation which is around twenty minutes drive from the villa. We certainly enjoyed the hands on experience which included feeding, walking and washing these wonderful beasts. If you want to see a show don't go to Hutsadin.
To sum up, we had a wonderful holiday in a fabulous location - great stuff!
Thanks John and Kay

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
733chris4
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed in Busaba Pool Villa 7 for five nights. Staying in the villa was a real treat. John and Kay were always available and were able to answer questions, give suggestions, or solve problems. The villa has everything you need and then some. The outdoor waterfall shower in the master en-suite was a family hit! We enjoyed the library of movies and music. The kitchen is well equipped. We could have easily spent the entire holiday at the villa and never left the excellent private pool. The villa is a 5-10 min drive to most things but Mr. Dang is always parked with his taxi just outside the gate which made transportation very easy. The beach, shopping and golf courses are all a quick trip away. The area that the villa is in is very quiet and peaceful so it was always a pleasure to return home. We highly recommend the Busaba Villas!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa is great!
Liked least: Having to take a taxi pretty much everywhere.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia C
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A week in paradise”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I booked a week in Busaba based on recommendations from friends. My only complaint? A week is nowhere near long enough! Villa 7 was a home away from home, furnished to a high standard, super fast wifi and a great selection of movies if you want to stay in for the night.
John and Kay were there to greet us and made it clear that they were right next door if we needed them but were in no way intrusive. Offering to get some groceries in for our arrival and organising transfers made everything so easy. The book in the villa with details of things to do in Hua Hin was great and we ate in a few of the restaurants recommended and all of them were excellent. Moonsmile was our favourite!
We can't wait to go back, unfortunately we may have to wait for a while to get availability as we've told everyone we know about it and they all want to go too!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heleninas...
Welshpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The perfect place to unwind, relax and recharge the batteries. Warmly welcomed by John and Kay, who were on hand for any questions we had about Hua Hin. So impressed we have already booked our return visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing