We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“3 great weeks”
Rear Pool next to beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear Pool next to beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Rear Pool next to beach
Kitchen area
Living room
Living area and kitchen
Children's pool
Rear pool at night
Rooftop pool
Fitness
Beach looking south
Monkey mountain at the end of the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
garyjones...
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“3 great weeks”
Reviewed 15 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed everything about our stay.We met Richard and the taxi driver at the airport, the journey down was very good, and the condo was perfect for the three of us. All the staff were very friendly , the pool was huge and very quiet and no problems with sunbeds. The beach at this end of Hua Hin is lovely - great for evening walks, unspoiled and quiet. Easy access to town by 10 baht bus, a handy 7/11 opposite the condo .A big hotel complex is being built down the road, but this was no problem - interesting, not noisy.
All in all a very reasonable, very pleasant place to stay; everything went perfectly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price, location, staff, pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TerryC414
Swansea, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Small but comfortable.”
Reviewed 24 August 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 10 days in May. It is located about 3-4 ks south of Hua Hin.While the unit is quite small (2 bedrooms) we found it to be very comfortable.With 2 pools and close proximity to the beach,eating places and bars,it was just what we were looking for.If we wanted to go to the city (Hua Hin) it was just a matter of flaging down one of many passing buses.(10baht per person). If you are into golf,be sure to drop into Bob & Noks bar across the road from the apartment.Bob,a very jovial Englishman,looked after me to such an extent that I have planned to go back nexy year for more golf and frivolity. All in all we enjoyed our stay and will be returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bob & Noks Bar. Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreasJu...
Sandnes, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 20 May 2011 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the stay in this nice apartment on the outskirts of Hua Hin. The owner of the apartment was extremely friendly and flexible. That made it even easier for us. Beautiful pools, close to the beach and an apartment with many amenities. We can recommend this one!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rod068
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice clean, adequate accomodation, nicely located just out of Hua Hin centre.”
Reviewed 26 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I had a very relaxed break here, whilst being able to mix into the local environment as and when we wanted to. Lots of character in the shops, restaurants, cafes, bars, buses tuk tuks etc. People very friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Zealand
Reviewed 14 April 2010 for a stay in February 2010
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The helpful hosts and the beautiful swimming pools
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;