We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt Like Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Beautiful pool surrounded by Tropical garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DaveL4
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Felt Like Home”
Reviewed 10 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

Close to the town a few minutes along a dirt track is this wonderful villa in the Natural gated community.
We have stayed in many villas all very nice but sometimes a bit sparse lacking that homely feeling.
This villa makes you feel at home - lovely furnishings and beautifully well kept garden around the lovely pool.
Phillip the owner and host made us feel very welcome for our ten day stay - wish we stayed longer!
There is a much larger pool to use but the only negative is a very unwelcoming sparse ‘coffee shop/bar’ The management of this development really should make this a focal point to attract more residents during the day.
Otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will happily return.

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2020
Hi David
Sorry I’ve only just seen you very kind review, so pleased you enjoyed the Villa.
Regards
Philip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dustieYor...
yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Even better this year”
Reviewed 29 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019
1
person found this review helpful

On a gated Estate just outside the town. Beautiful estate with manicured hedges. The house has changed a bit since our last stay and the garden has changed too. Beautifully laid out with a fabulous pool and I am sure the steps have been retiled since we last stayed. Lovely new tiles in one of the ensuite showers. Attentiion to detail is faultless. Everywhere was spotlessly clean. Books to read, games to play. Don't want to say too much otherwise it might be booked up next year. Definitely recommend this lovely house and the Owner, Philip couldn't be more helpful. His knowledge of the area is extensive.

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2019
Thank you for your lovely review, and it’s always great to get comments from repeat customers, I feel like I must be doing something right.
Hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny A
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“home from home”
Reviewed 23 February 2019 for a stay in January 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our 28 day stay at this villa. The owner Philip helped us whenever we needed it. Always available, and a lovely person to deal with. His local knowledge is valuable and helped us choose when and where to go.
The property is very well maintained. The interior decor is very nice and the garden is very well laid out.
A car is essential and the owner organised that for us in advance. Driving in the area is fairly easy once you get the hang of the lack of strict rules of the road in Thailand. Taxis are also readily available which we found essential when going into the city centre at night. However, there are some excellent low priced restaurants and bars in the village of Bo Fai, and we found the small fruit market very useful.
Macro is nearby, but we favoured Big C just a 10 minute drive away.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2019
Thank you Danny for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to have you stay and you are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dustieYor...
yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Another fabulous holiday”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is the second time at the beautiful villa. Love the pool and the gardens are even more beautiful than last year. Nothing is too much trouble for the Owner and attention to detail excellent. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby but the favourite was Mr Nice. Lovely food and not too far to walk. All in all, a fabulous house, fantastic weather and nothing is too much trouble for the Owner Philip. We were even taken on sightseeing trips and am sure we wouldn't have been to the places had we booked a package holiday.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review, I’m always improving the house and garden and I’m sure if you come again there will be something new to see.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Thank you Lee, for your lovely review.
It was a pleasure to host you and your wife, and I look forward to seeing you both again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.