We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food and great rooms”
Review of Nice Trip Khaolak

Nice Trip Khaolak
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Nice trip from Khaolak...
Reviewed 25 April 2018

lots if exotic resturaunts and hotels. Florian Benaisis is a great dive derector and will show you the greatest things ever!

1  Thank Jonesy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicetripkhaolak, Directeur général at Nice Trip Khaolak, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Hi,
Thank for yours 5* but i think you make mistake about your comment...
We are nicetripkhaolak...
Best regards.
José.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (406)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 406 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2018

Visited 4 times on a scooter, a great big beach that was'nt overcrowded.The trees back the beach so plenty of natural shade.No sunbeds, and Thailand now allow no smoking on any beach.

2  Thank aneedham1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Nice place and good service and I have enjoyed a lot with my friends and they are also enjoyed trip advisor service was so goof

1  Thank Ganesh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose D, Directeur général at Nice Trip Khaolak, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you very much for this message...i am happy you make good trip with us and see you next time.
Best regards.
José

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We had a great time, low season which is what we like not so many people have been here 14 days 2 had rain so was good for us. Also had work done on my teeth two bridges built, great work and 1/2 price from home at KhaoLak dental home just excellent. Was a wonderful say at the Briza Hotel really relaxing just what we needed....
Have since shifted to AoNang for last couple of days which is much busier but getting you back into the groove to go home.

7  Thank solidtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Hey I want to stay there all in my life. Nice view, Cristalclear water, friendly local people, nice weather. I want to be Robinson there :D

2  Thank zerge73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose D, Directeur général at Nice Trip Khaolak, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Hi zerge,
i m very happy you got very good times with us...
SEE YOU AGAIN...
José

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nice Trip Khaolak also viewed

Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province
Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province
 
Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province
 

Been to Nice Trip Khaolak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing