We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect Quiet location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Stephen s
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect Quiet location”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

arrived and found unit keys ready to go.. changed and straight into the pool... unit is a good size, not too big or small..cleaner arrived every 4 days to clean and change sheets and pool boy every day except Thai holidays but not needed as it was clean.( tip pool boy usually arrives at 8.30 am ) No local TV hookup so take some DVD's although there were some there in cupboard, Memory stick did not work in TV so i used the DVD player and it seemed to only accept some of the shows and movies I preloaded before leaving home but I brought an Iphone speaker and plugged music from my phone and I could turn it up as nobody at the time were around, hey your on holidays so youll probably be in the pool most of the time. didnt find mozzies a problem, they were there but only for a short time.. but take some personal insect stick to apply.. cooking facilities excellent so you can go to local shops and buy milk, bread, coffee and food. ( take a big coffee mug if you like as cups are small ) or I picked up a cheap one at local shop and left there..

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thanks a lot Stephen. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
renezinge...
Essen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your positive words regarding our hideaway bungalow. We always do our best to make everybody's stay a great stay. We are very happy that you had a great time here and loved the bungalow and its design so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woudina A
Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Heel erg bedankt voor jullie mooie review. Fijn te horen dat jullie het mooi en aangenaam vonden om hier te verblijven. Met vriendelijke groet van Niels en Erwin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvan R
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Hello Yvan and Sonia, thank you very much for the great review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and liked the bungalow. We Always do our outmost best to make everybodies stay a great one and it is fullfilling to hear we have succeeded again with you. When you do visit Thailand in the future you are very welcome to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing