We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“breathtaking sea view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tiberias, Galilee Region, Northern District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SergeyB14...
1 review
“breathtaking sea view”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We spent a very nice journey of 5 days in Oriel apartment in Tiberias. Oriel was really great and arranging to us. The apartment is a duplex with all the comfort you need for holydays. The terrace is spacious and the view on the lake amazing. the apartment was very clean with 3 tv.and 3 air condition .oriel left us bottled water ,coffee, milk ,tea
Wine ,and cookies.
There is also e free parking near the house, and a garden on the ground floor.
I would live to stay here on my next trip to Tiberias. Thanks Oriel for everything! We enjoyed.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thank you sergey i hope you come next year
Regards oriel mor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you very much. I will be happy to host you again
it was my plazure to give you my apartment
Best regards
ORIEL mor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.