We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love it here”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
free entry to the Old Acre Crusader Experience, the Rosh Hanikra Cable Car and discounts on attracti
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Nahariya, Northern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Hebrew first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Erez Z
Thornhill, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Love it here”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location for a private home for a few days to a few weeks.
5 min to malls and shops. 10 min to the beach by car.

Love being able to pick fresh lemons and having the at the breakfast table.

Space is clean and modern.
The place us peaceful and is more for quiet getaways.

Been here a few times and I’ll be back any time I’m in the area.

Management is extremely responsive and accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johngarci...
Modiin, Israel
2 reviews
“Family weekend ”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The villas we rented were clean, modern and complete equiped.
Owners are friendly and the price is very good in accordance for what you get.
Will go again for shure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Dear johngarcia
Thank you so much about your review
We enjoy hosting you
Best Regarsd
Smadar & Amit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatyana N
Northbrook, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Bar-On was simply amazing!!! The home is situated in a quiet neighborhood surrounded by avocado and citrus trees. The host was the most hospitable and accommodating that I have ever seen. He met us and showed us around the home. The home was stocked with various foods - more than enough for a delicious breakfast the next day. He even left us a bottle of wine! In the morning, we were treated with a delivery of avocados - fresh off the tree and were offered espressos. Citrus fruits straight off the trees were delish! The home itself was spotless and well furnished. There was plenty of space for 4 adults and 3 kids. There is a spacious play room that had all sorts of activities to keep kids and adults entertained for hours. My kids didn't want to leave! As we were checking out, Amit invited us to his home and we met his lovely wife that treated our kids like her own and entertained them while had a lovely chat over coffee. Everything about Bar-On was great and I would gladly return. I can just imagine how lovely it is when the weather is warmer and you can use the grill and enjoy the patio. Great place for a getaway or exploring the Northern Israel!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michalsh7...
1 review
“We loved the place and the people!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a great time at this peaceful cabbin...the hospitality was warm and wonderful. Great location, many attractions all around. We strongly recommend!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Dear Michal
Thank you so much !!!
Have a good time
Smadar & Amit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rachelika...
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
“Fantastic vacation home”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Bar-On Holiday Homes is an amazing place. We stayed at the Pardes, which was spotless, modern, spacious, and extremely comfortable. The patio is beautiful and there is a nice breeze in the evening. My kids loved the Goren game room and the trampoline by the avocado tree. We went to the beach multiple times and used the voucher to the pool in Kibbutz Kabri which was almost empty and beautiful. I highly recommend this place for families and anyone else who is interested in high quality, quiet, and beautiful vacation in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was high end quality, from the beds to the AC, to the kitchen, and cleanliness.
Liked least: I liked everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Hi Racheli
Thank you very much
Best regards
Hope to see you soon again
Smadar & Amit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing