We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The apartment was perfect.....”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the Balcony -No need for words Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
the Balcony -No need for words
Entrance
Kitchen (a look to the entrance)
Equiped Kitchen
Kitchen (a look towards the living room)
Living room
Living room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Bathroom
Small Bedroom
Small Bedroom
The Balcony
1 minute to the nicest beach in TLV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Jaffa, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mrs Marga...
2 reviews
“The apartment was perfect.....”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had great holiday in Tel Aviv-Jaffa the weather was beautiful and the apartment was perfect, everything had been put in place to ensure that our stay went smoothly, Noa was kind and attentive and went the extra mile to see that we were comfortable.Great welcome pack!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The proximity to the beach.
Liked least: Nothing to dislike.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jflocks
La Jolla, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment on Medterranean”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Apartment in Jaffa, ten minutes from Tel Aviv across street from beautiful Mediterranean beach and away from the hustle and noise of the Central City. Very modern appliances including Wi-Fi, refrigerator, washer, dryer, coffee maker and two flat screen TV's with cable. Pleasant, large balcony for balmy nights with view of the sea. Air-conditioned centrally. Peaceful mixed neighborhood, very safe. The owner, Noa, is a charming, extremely helpful woman, who is generous with help and information. Totally enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern apartment on the sea with great views, well maintained
Liked least: Taxis harder to find than in the central city
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier A
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in Jaffa viewing the sea”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed 3 weeks in July/August 2015 in Irit's amazing, well-decorated & stylish appartement viewing the sea. Irit has been a great host & we have enjoyed our stay in Tel Aviv-Jaffa like never before. The appart is very clean, spacious and has all accomodation you could look for in hot summer Jaffa. Very nice beach in front of the appart, restaurants, gardens, shops and very rare in Tel Aviv lots of place to park with no fee!!
Jaffa port & city are at walking distance with lots of animation & festive events especially in summer.
In summary a great experience with family in this part of Jaffa we have discovered and looking forward to coming back, many many thanks to Irit's welcome & care to us!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: see view, beach nearby & the calm area
Liked least: nothing but best to rent a car for visits
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johan v
1 review
“Gorgeous Apartment at the beach of the Mediterranean Sea in picturesque Jaffo”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We, family with two children, stayed at this gorgeous apartment from July 19th until July 27th. The apartment was very comfortable with enough room for all of us, a balcony with beautiful view at the sea, especially at sunset, airconditioning, fans and a well equipped kitchen. The apartment was very clean when we arrived and the hospitality of Irit we will never forget. A home made cake, a bottle of good Israeli wine and bread, milk and cheese already in the fridge, that's really what we call hospitality! As we had rented a car which you really need when visiting Israel we think, Irit was very helpful with advising on a free app for navigation (Waze) as TomTom which is used in Europe quite a lot had no map of Israel. Also on other questions we had like for good restaurants in the neighborhood you could always ask her. All these points contributed to a splendid holiday. Once again thank you Irit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the overall atmosphere of the apartment and that it was very clean
Liked least: no negative points at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia L
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My vacations were amazing. Apartment is exactly as the pictures. The apartment was in perfect conditions an super clean. Noah and her husband were very nice with us (mother and cousin) . I definitely will come back to Israel and for sure to the same apartment. The view was amazing. I spend great time. The zone very secure and the beach in front of the apartment is very nice. (Walking distance).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Noah and her husband, treat me very nice , they made me feel very secure and confortable.
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$160
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing