We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
50
20
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
20
0
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed just one night and it was AMAZING! Stuff is so nice and helpfull, beutiful room, big beautiful garden with clean pool and great food and drinks in restaurant!! Highly recommend!!! We were very satisfied with this hotel. The best from we have been in Indonesia so far.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Matka T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

At the recommendation of our sailing friends we came ashore to the Sailfish Restaurant which forms part of this resort, for lunch and ended up having Dinner Breakfast and another dinner. Great food, lovely staff and relaxing atmosphere. The anchorage which is managed by the resort is peaceful other than we were there at Ramadan so were entertained all night to the calling from the local mosque. Great little find and off the beaten track. The owner kindly arranged for a local driver to take us down to Sengiggi and Matarm via the coast raod and back via the Monkey road. Well worth doing.

Room Tip: Use this as a base to travel the lesser parts of the island including Gungung Rinjani
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brook R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Really nice place with a great staff, sincerely friendly and happy to help. They help you with every issue, make sure you have everything you need, owners are really warmhearted people. We really fall in love with the place and the atmosphere & people in there. Small and quiet, very intimate place. Totally worth of visiting, one day wasn't enough. Make sure you book at least 2 night or more. Great pool and the most beautiful garden in Lombok; many, many trees with huge flowers - stunning view.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emmi_Kivisto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Three of us dropped in late in the aftenoon without a booking and therefore our expectations were not great.
We met with a maid at the reception who had to enquire as to whether there would be accommodation available for us. Subsequent negotiation with the accommodating owner saw us to 2 separate resort rooms set in a well spread out environment with a large tropical pool and very good homely restaurant.
What a very pleasant surprise in the morning to have the owner drive us to the local golf course and a general look around.
We would haapily return!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We booked this hotel last minute as we were not happy with our hotel on Gili Air, after making the short 15 minute boat ride over, we knew we had made the correct decision. The hotel is set in beautiful gardens and has a great swimming pool, it's perfect for relaxing. The hotel is a 20 minute walk from the most beautiful secluded beach which we were overwhelmed by, even after visiting the beaches on the Gili islands.The owner was so helpful and friendly that we really felt at home.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank katie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews