We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Original”

Asinan Gedung Dalam
Ranked #4 of 19 Dessert in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 October 2019

Are you looking for original Bogor dish? So, asinan gedong dalam is one of the list. The taste was good but overpriced. Alhtough there are so many asinan in Bogor, but so far this is the best in taste.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Flofif
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

The building was hostoric for chinesse people because it was one of the herritage. The asinan was ok and you should try the asinan jagung.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank naturetravelerism
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2018

The portion is large and the fruits variants are many. It is not spicy although the color is reddish. I will come back again

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Rika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Best asinan buah and sayur in bogor. They also serve other local foods, like toge goreng, ngohiang, soto mie and laksa bogor.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Jahya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

It's famous for its asinan indeed but it's very crowded and you need some patience, either for take away or dine in.
Not only asinan, they also serve complete choices of bogor traditional foods such as soto kuning and laksa as well.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank happylinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Asinan Gedung Dalam also viewed

 

Been to Asinan Gedung Dalam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.