We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute coffee house”
Review of Popolo Coffee

Popolo Coffee
Ranked #1 of 32 Coffee & Tea in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 December 2019 via mobile

The place is cute n clean in both outdoor n indoor. The baristas are so friendly n helpful. It has many variety of beans n coffee. The price is average. Tried the lychee tea yakult n tasted so yummy

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank Jophine21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

I've been lucky enough to travel to a number of places and I love my coffee. This place was superb in every respect. Firstly, it serves tremendous coffee. It was sooo good. But it is also a cool place. They have made it a great area to be with its relaxed feel. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. Thank you so much.

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank Stufest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

My friends and I visited this coffee shop after we had finished exploring Curug in Bogor. The location is in central city Bogor and easy as meeting point for having gathering. The vibrance was good and comfortable. This price was worth and alos we can enjoy and spend time together with friends while we’re having coffe. This place is fully recommended.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Romero S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

I was really surprised at how comfy and convenient this place is combined with how good the drinks and cakes are. The interior is esthetically pleasing, clean and dry homy. We had the lemon cake and a Nutella brownie which both were yummy. The service was friendly and attentive. Pretty much the ideal coffee shop!

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank arthurjunior
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2019

well, i had been visited two times about this coffee shop. back again if you are coffee lover the house blend here very high recomment to visit. The place is instgramable and it will very beautiful when raining season.
coffee+place+raining=perfect.

for the price is xoxo.

If I visit this coffee shop again i would like to try Avocado Coffee, delicate.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank berryvosten
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Popolo Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Popolo Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.