We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Ambience”
Review of Momo Milk Barn

Momo Milk Barn
Ranked #2 of 19 Dessert in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

This place are suitable for all people who like every kind of milk...ordinary milk, fresh milk, milkshake, french fries, rice even pizza...with good ambience and there is a photobooth in the middle..place to hangout with family and friends

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank afri84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

its a milk restaurant located in bogor, milk shake, some milk menu is interesting, while I dont feel that its unique and great taste
food menu just oke

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank desniar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Ive tried leci milkshake and it tasted very good..we also had choco mint and choco oreo ..they were all good. As for the food pizza is delicious ..burger yummy .overall the food is good

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank isthieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2017

We came here for lunch. Ordered Ovomaltine milk drink. The drink was very nice. I enjoyed it. Ordered fried rice for the meal.

Overall, the drinks are very nice, but the food is okay.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Went there just last week after a family gathering in the bogor street festival. Drinks are nice and price is acceptable.

More parking would be good

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank chicwallgazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Momo Milk Barn also viewed

 

Been to Momo Milk Barn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.