We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place for family”
Review of Lemongrass

Lemongrass
Ranked #8 of 586 Restaurants in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 April 2021 via mobile

The place is always full during lunch and dinner but during fasting is less crowded. The food is ok. The design is unique.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank angelwungkana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (582)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 582 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2021

Actually it was a good place, the ambience and all was great. But it is too crowded that makes us have to wait around 20 mins to be seated.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank Sunflowerroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2020 via mobile

This place has many asthetic spots to get some asthetic photos. The food also tastes good. Great places for hanging out with your family or friends

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank nlstnly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2020

During our business trip, we visited the restaurant. The restaurant is famous among local for uploading to Instagram because of bit tricky entrance.

The foods are rather sophisticated than typical Javanese foods while their service is friendly and smooth.

One thing we didn't like was so many retired Americans, who used to work in the Army, were there with local girls....

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Koji T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

Great family haunt. Quick and friendly service, good food washed down with ice cold beer. Great to have an ice cold Guinness with some excellent Chinese dishes.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Lemongrass also viewed

 

Been to Lemongrass? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.