We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good tastes on the perfect places!!”

Grand Garden Resto & Cafe
Ranked #18 of 588 Restaurants in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 December 2019

Good tastes on the perfect places!!

I came here with my two guest from Taiwan, they loved the food so much.
Very fast service with polite waitress, they are very helpful.

The view is amazing!

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ivankuntara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

It’s located inside Bogor Botanical Park. On weekday, entrance at Gate 3 while on weekend it’s at Gate 1 (main gate). Cars can be driven to side of the restaurant, it’s quite big parking space. Resto is always busy, the outdoor is better view unless you don’t like to sweat out while you have lunch. The higher area is with roof and fan. Quick service, helpful staff, good food and local dessert. Try Nasi Timbel and Poci Tea, it’s my favourite. This resto been entertained some Presidents all over the world, especially between President Jokowi and President Obama. Good for weekend lunch and break. Recommended when you visit Bogor, an hour drive from Jakarta

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank henrysusanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

Stopped for lunch and a beer while in the gardens. Food was good. Service was good but we did have a local guide to assist.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Suie0515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Nice resto in the middle of beautiful garden inside Botanic Garden.
This restauran become more popular since the President of United States of America Barrack Obama and President of Indonesia were here for meeting and lunch break...
Good place for hang out after exploring 87 hectares of Botanic Garden...

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank ridwanguidebogor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile

Located inside Kebun Raya, this place offers some foods and drinks .. foods and drinks were just ok like other common resto, but the best part of this place is their staffs .. they were very friendly and helpfull .. also the price here, all comes in friendly price..

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Benz_Herlambang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Grand Garden Resto & Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Grand Garden Resto & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.