We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vibes”
Review of Two Stories

Two Stories
Ranked #31 of 588 Restaurants in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 March 2021

This place is big and their food taste so good! Better come here before 5pm and you will get the best photo results.

Date of visit: March 2021
2  Thank Sunflowerroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2019

The place is very cool, you have three choices to sit, outdoor, indoor and indoor with music. I love sitting outside drinking and eating in fresh air. Not much of traffic noise and no other pollution. Service is good, you need to just tell them when and how much you want, they will serve you exact on time.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Vimal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2019

I came here for lunch with 9 peoples, there was a table just finished to use and would be give to us by the waitress, then I stand there with my wife a while to see the menu, but the waitress asked un-politely me to wait outside 2-3 time .

Our first order was vegetables salad, and the order came after 30 minutes and came after two other orders, then found the taste is just very average.

Terrible place!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ivankuntara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2019

Our family of 5 ordered lunch here today. I ordered Mongolian beef. There's nothing resembled a Mongolian beef in that food. There was a portion of mushroom coming from a can. Rice that resembled a nasi lemak. Crispy fried something (chicken). Julienned carrot and some pieces of lettuce.
We also ordered pizza that was nothing like a pizza and along they brought chili sauce to eat the pizza with!
I ordered avocado that never arrived so we canceled. Thank goodness the other fresh juices were good (strawberry, mango, kiwi fruit).

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lilyjvb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

The place is quite popular among the visitors, but actually the taste of food and drink are very average. We ordered 3 dishes (chicken parmiagana, chicken mushroom, and nasi goreng) with some drinks. Guests have to be patience, waited one hour for the food after complaining about the serving time. Of course we won't come back there in our next visit to Bogor.

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank fie169
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Two Stories also viewed

 
Bogor, West Java
 

Been to Two Stories? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.