We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Choose here than cimory mountain views”

Cimory Riverside - Mega Mendung
Ranked #5 of 588 Restaurants in Bogor
Cuisines: Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Family Restaurant that located at Puncak. Culinary attraction and is famous for its array of milk-based products such as yoghurts and cow milk. Be a place for family escape and education's place for kids
Reviewed 12 January 2023

Cimory Riverside provide more experience and travel options for you. Just dont go here when rainy day season, bcos it will flood the river and its color will be brown (not too good for photos)

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Ariyadifebri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (949)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 949 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2022 via mobile

I think you should review your employees and the food preparations standart....i already said pleased to
serve all our orders in hot temperatures...unfortunately they did not do it accordingly..how could cimory serve Susu Jahe in sachet....not a fresh made one...what a pathetic

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank The T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2020

I brought my family here to enjoy the food and especially the scenery with its mini farms, aquarium, and zoo. It was overbooked and totally full during peak seasons and holiday. Make sure you have reserved your seat first.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank citrajatmiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2019 via mobile

My favorite things from this restaurant was their service. They only take 15minutes from order to serve meal

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank insanimartadisastra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2019

The premises need regular cleaning. One can find garbage all over the table, including leftover food on the floor. The toilet is just very dirty and smelly.

The food quality needs to be improved. I think they use tons of MSG.It leaves a bad after taste on your tongue.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Ferry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cimory Riverside - Mega Mendung also viewed

 

Been to Cimory Riverside - Mega Mendung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.