We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleanliness and Food Quality Need to be Improved”

Cimory Riverside - Mega Mendung
Ranked #5 of 589 Restaurants in Bogor
Cuisines: Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Family Restaurant that located at Puncak. Culinary attraction and is famous for its array of milk-based products such as yoghurts and cow milk. Be a place for family escape and education's place for kids
Reviewed 5 November 2019

The premises need regular cleaning. One can find garbage all over the table, including leftover food on the floor. The toilet is just very dirty and smelly.

The food quality needs to be improved. I think they use tons of MSG.It leaves a bad after taste on your tongue.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Ferry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (949)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 949 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2019 via mobile

This restaurant is one of biggest restaurant in Puncak, Bogor. Inside the restaurant they have a riverside view and you can choose outdoor place and romatic view especially in dinner time.
This restaurant also good for spend your time with family and kids. In the morning we can go to the riverside and also playing with animals. Before going home we can buy some snack like cake, milk, many kind of food with good quality.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank mayophine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2019 via mobile

Good place to spend time with Family. The mini farm or zoo and mini aquarium is good. Nice snack shop and the place is so beautiful and nice ambiance.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Niena W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

Lovely brunch gateaway with my bestie, enjoying the view while having brunch, good food, good view, good compagnion.
All the menus are recomended.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Peti A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

went here with family and friends.. we seat at the non-smoking session while all the kids out in the zoo..
we ordered food and only left with few choices of sausages.. the food was served COLD as it's just been cooked few hours before...
we love the milk.. especially the banana flavored milk...

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sinatrateguh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cimory Riverside - Mega Mendung also viewed

 

Been to Cimory Riverside - Mega Mendung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.