We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for family”

Cimory Riverside - Mega Mendung
Ranked #5 of 588 Restaurants in Bogor
Cuisines: Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Family Restaurant that located at Puncak. Culinary attraction and is famous for its array of milk-based products such as yoghurts and cow milk. Be a place for family escape and education's place for kids
Reviewed 11 October 2019 via mobile

Good place to spend time with Family. The mini farm or zoo and mini aquarium is good. Nice snack shop and the place is so beautiful and nice ambiance.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Niena W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (949)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 949 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

Lovely brunch gateaway with my bestie, enjoying the view while having brunch, good food, good view, good compagnion.
All the menus are recomended.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Peti A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

went here with family and friends.. we seat at the non-smoking session while all the kids out in the zoo..
we ordered food and only left with few choices of sausages.. the food was served COLD as it's just been cooked few hours before...
we love the milk.. especially the banana flavored milk...

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sinatrateguh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2019

Nice place to have meals. Busy road on one side and yet so soothing and relaxing next to the river in the restaurant, Nasi Hijau was definitely worth the try, They also have a little sore selling local stuff and a chocolatarie next to it.

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank Tone H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

I visited this restaurant a couple times, with my friends and with my family too.

I just tried some snacks and drinks in the restaurant such as cheese banana fried, sausage, etc.
The ambience is good, it's riverside restaurant where you can see waterflow from the river and they also have some animals in the cages, so the kids can see them.
Besides restaurant, they also have a shop that sell their dairy product and some souvenirs.

The milk is the best in town. You can buy all flavour milks such as chocolate milk, caramel milk, etc.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 895anetf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cimory Riverside - Mega Mendung also viewed

 

Been to Cimory Riverside - Mega Mendung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.