We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Vanya Noverina
Bogor, Indonesia

👍

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 May 2023
At first, it’s really difficult to reach the reservations especially by phone. I called 6-10 times and no answer. After connected to the reservations by phone, i continued and whatsapp for the booking reservations. I have a problem when i do a reservations, but Mr. Heri reach me out and help me to solve the problems.

When we arrived, the rooms has a quite large size and sadly the bed is broken (the right one only have 2 buffer) so i ask the Front Office and they sent me their engineering to repair the bed. Next, i got the connecting room so i feel disturbed by the neighbors who always trying to open the door.

The breakfast are good. The room is large. Recommended for family, not friends or couple.
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
E-commerce SCBO, Revenue Management at Swiss-Belcourt Bogor, responded to this review
Responded 28 May 2023
Dear 418vanyan,

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience with facility and services. This condition is not the usual standard to be expected in our hotel and every guest comments will be our guide to provide better service in the near future. I would be very happy if we could have another chance for you to feel the better stay with us.
We are looking forward to your next stay and send you best regards from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor.

Best Regards,

Dicky
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$44
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $40
  • Agoda.com
    $31
  • StayForLong
    $42
2.0 km from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$41
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
    $56
  • Agoda.com
    $39
  • Trip.com
    $46
4.8 km from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$86
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $85
  • Agoda.com
    $79
  • Expedia.com
    $86
6.1 km from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$38
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $40
  • Expedia.com
    $41
  • Hotels.com
    $41
4.8 km from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$57
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    $52
  • Trip.com
    $49
  • StayForLong
    $67
5.6 km from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$132
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $117
  • Expedia.com
    $144
  • Hotels.com
    $143
9.0 km from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$102
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    $135
  • Agoda.com
    $87
  • Hotels.com
    $124
14.1 km from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$54
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $56
  • Agoda.com
    $52
  • ZenHotels.com
4.3 km from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Asyana Hotel Sentul by : Cerita Buba
$42
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $38
  • Agoda.com
    $28
  • Trip.com
    $42
8.0 km from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor
$33
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    $93
  • Agoda.com
    $28
  • ZenHotels.com
9.3 km from Swiss-Belcourt Bogor
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Bogor
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
45
5
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
5
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2023

The hotel is very hotel👌👌 and i really like the hotel because the hotel was like a hotel and i think the food and breakfast is good to because its a hotel and since it has good room i really reccomend hotel

Date of stay: March 2023
Thank Just a K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
E-commerce SCBO, Revenue Management at Swiss-Belcourt Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2023

Dear 939justak

Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor, I am happy about your kind words regarding our food and breakfast quality and for recommendation to stay at Swiss-Belcourt Bogor.
I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon at Swiss-Belcourt Bogor.

Best Regards,

Dicky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2023

This is a real review from our experience :

Pros : - Good Location
- Good Breakfast
- Friendly Receptionist (Thanks to Vinaya and teams)

Cons: - Slow Lift
- Broken Lift (When in peak hours)
- Hair on the bed when we arrived (need more detail)

Thats it. hope they can find solution about the Lift! 3 Lift to covering +/- 300 rooms in weekend plus Hotel have wedding when you stay ... voila ... spare more time to wait the Lift...

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Richie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
E-commerce SCBO, Revenue Management at Swiss-Belcourt Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2023
Google Translation

Dear Mr. Verifone,
Kami senang membaca bahwa Bapak Verifone menikmati tinggal bersama kami, terutama rasa sarapan pagi dan pelayanan kami.
Seluruh tim sangat menyesal bahwa kami tidak bisa memenuhi harapan Bapak Verifone di beberapa area. Itu selalu menjadi tujuan kami untuk mengatur yang terbaik untuk setiap tamu yang tinggal bersama kami. Saya akan sangat senang jika kita bisa memiliki kesempatan lain untuk membuat Bapak Verifone merasakan pengalaman yang lebih baik dari sebelumnya..
Saya sangat menantikan untuk menyambut Bapak Verifone kembali ke Swiss-Belcourt Bogor.

Salam,

Dicky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2023 via mobile

My partner and I took advantage of Swiss Belcourt's Valentine's Day promotional dinner.
It was superb. The food was excellent quality, and the service was outstanding.
The poolside setting and table decorations added to the experience.
Special thanks to Karwin, F&B Manager, for doing a fantastic job.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank V602TWsteveh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
E-commerce SCBO, Revenue Management at Swiss-Belcourt Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2023

Dear Mr. V602TWsteveh

Thank you for your feedback!
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay. We appreciate your kind words about the hotel. We look forward to welcome you soon!



Stay healthy and safe
Swiss Belcourt Bogor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2023

Nice place ,good cleanlines,good breakfast ,i like almost menus in the restaurant, the professional attitude is visible in the lobby,friendly staff to mr.Eky ,i'm enjoy to staycation in here and will comeback here again

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swiss-Belhotel International
Thank Emir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
E-commerce SCBO, Revenue Management at Swiss-Belcourt Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2024

Dear Bapak/Ibu Emirsheehan,

Thank you so much for taking the time and providing us with your feedback.
I am happy about your kind words regarding our hotel,
I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon at Swiss-Belcourt Bogor.

Best regards,

Dicky Pratama
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2022

I’ve been stay on SB court Bogor (it was Bogor Icon then) this week on Jr Suite Room. The room & food is good, but I think there are things need to be improved, one of those is hospitality & services. I’m not really satisfy with the operator of phone “0” because they’re very difficult to respond (Ask for spoon b’cause room services forgot to give it on our food and request for bell boy helping us take our bag) and also the receptionist need to know that 5S is very important for the guest. I’m very often stay on SB group hotel on Indonesia (Jkt, Bdg, Cirebon, Sby, etc) for bussiness trip and I believe SB group will improve this like they always did. Thank You.

Date of stay: December 2022
Thank Al Reka R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager SCBO, General Manager at Swiss-Belcourt Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2023

Dear alrekar2022,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your stay. Guest feedback is an important guide for us on how to measure our guest experience and we share it with the team.
You will be pleased to hear that we have been working with our telephone service provider to improve the system and make sure that it is easier to use, these changes are already taking effect.
We are delighted that you are a regular visitor to Swiss-Belhotel International properties across Indonesia and do hope that you will return to see us again very soon.
Kind Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews