We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice coffee shop”

Raindear Coffee And Kitchen Bogor
Ranked #4 of 32 Coffee & Tea in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 July 2022

This cafe has many varieties for western and jndknesian food, i tried their fried rice, croffle, and coffee and it was very good !!!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank limkho88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2022

My family and I went there today. We were wandering to find a place for our lunch and also for hanging around chit-chatting and we ended up at this place. When we arrived there was not much visitor yet. We entered with a great feeling as we felt so cozy and comfortable. We were pleased with the service there. I personally love the way they served the food and drinks. And I was stunned with how fast they could serve the food and drinkss after we placed our order. The kids loved the food so much. And so did I and my husband.
Overall, we love this place. We definitely are coming back. We love the food, the price and the services. Thank you, Raindear.

Date of visit: February 2022
Thank Vonda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2021

This restaurant has a mixture of outdoor dining and indoor dining. The price may seem a bit expensive, but the taste is very good. The interior design is very good and homey, there was a ballroom on the second floor that can be used under reservation. The toilet is clean and well maintained. The food is very delicious and unique. The parking is sometimes crowded, but you can park on the Sundanese restaurant on the left side of this restaurant. The juice were fresh. The Covid-19 health protocols were also done well.

Date of visit: November 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank josephhi78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2024
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2024
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Raindear Coffee And Kitchen Bogor also viewed

 

Been to Raindear Coffee And Kitchen Bogor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.