We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Desain yang baik, pelayanan yang ramah, rasa enak”

Raindear Coffee And Kitchen Bogor
Ranked #4 of 32 Coffee & Tea in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 November 2021

This restaurant has a mixture of outdoor dining and indoor dining. The price may seem a bit expensive, but the taste is very good. The interior design is very good and homey, there was a ballroom on the second floor that can be used under reservation. The toilet is clean and well maintained. The food is very delicious and unique. The parking is sometimes crowded, but you can park on the Sundanese restaurant on the left side of this restaurant. The juice were fresh. The Covid-19 health protocols were also done well.

Date of visit: November 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank josephhi78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2024
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2024
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2023
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2023
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Raindear Coffee And Kitchen Bogor also viewed

 

Been to Raindear Coffee And Kitchen Bogor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.