We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Didi K

Great Food and delicious

Review of The Mirah Bogor
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Apr 2024
Great food and delicious. The menus also variative. The hospitality is so good.
The restaurant was so comfortable and so clean. Restaurant near with pool, mushollah, and toilet so everybody feel so compy at the restauran. It was also fun go with family at here.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Management, Lainnya at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this review
Responded 15 Apr 2024
Dear Mr/Mrs/Miss 432didik
Warmest Greetings from The Mirah Hotel Bogor !
Thank you for patronizing The Mirah Hotel Bogor and taking time out to share your experience on this social platform.
All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit.
Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback.
Looking forward to welcoming you back to The Mirah Hotel Bogor.
Warmest Regards,
Hotel Management

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$86
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.9 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $45
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    $57
  • Agoda.com
1.3 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    $33
  • Expedia.com
    $44
3.2 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $40
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $128
  • Booking.com
5.2 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $57
  • Priceline
0.2 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $55
  • Booking.com
5.8 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    $33
  • StayForLong
6.2 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $69
  • Priceline
4.4 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bogor
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
314
131
103
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
314
131
103
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel facilities family trip nice room balcony bathub hospitality minus staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2024 via mobile

Excellent accommodation near Botanical Gardens - nice buffet breakfast available at extra cost of 150k idr. Hotel has cafe and plenty of comfortable chairs. Outside is pool with seating area.

Spacious modern bedroom with all the usual facilities. Excellent value for money

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank gtuk50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Management, Lainnya at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2024

Dear Mr./Mrs gtuk,
Thank you for choosing The Mirah Hotel as your place of stay during your visit to Bogor. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you can give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

Best regards,
The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2024

The heritage hotel in Bogor, nice ambiance and cleanliness of room is very well maintained, friendly and helpful staff especially mr suwanto, even we comunicate not to well but it's ok.. breakfast is delicious many variant.. thank Mirah hotel

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vidy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aries Hadiansyah, Manajer Umum at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2024

Dear Mr. Vidy,


Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2024 via mobile

It was an old style hotel with a nice room, and breakfast had a very good variety, The FO staffs and waiters was very helpful and friendly. The location is very accessible. But for the AC & Wifi they need to improve it. Overall everything is ok..

Room tip: parking spaces for guests are very limited
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank thetravellerD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aries Hadiansyah, Manajer Umum at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2024

Dear Mr/ Ms The TravellerD,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2024 via mobile

Excellent, Cleanliness 8/10, Facility 9/10, Room 8.5/10, I stayed one night, at the hotel there were swimming pool facilities, and in my room there was wifi, a bathtub, and my room was quite spacious, Hotel parking is in front of the hotel, side of the hotel and behind the hotel.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JustinSanjaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aries Hadiansyah, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2024

Dear Mr Justin,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2023 via mobile

We booked last minute and liked the look of the hotel and rooms as they were heritage style. The price of the deluxe room with breakfast was great value too. in reality the Hotel was even better than we imagined in a very nice building surrounded by excellent stylish restaurants only a stones throw away from the centre of Bogor but a lovely quiet area. Rooms and breakfast were great and the staff were excellent. We would love to stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aries Hadiansyah, Manajer Umum at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2024

Dear Mr Ian M,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews