We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
$55
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Johanesnicolas

Bisnis trip

Review of The Mirah Bogor
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Feb 2021
Somehow its such an overwhelming experience trip to bogor and decided to make it through my night on the mirah. Excellent services and superkind employees and supercleen hotel. Breakfast kinda so so but worth the price. Good job the mirah
Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this review
Responded 25 Feb 2021
Dear Johanes Nicolas,

Salam Hangat dari The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Terima kasih telah memilih The Mirah Hotel Bogor sebagai sarana akomodasi selama berada di Bogor. Kami senang mengetahui bahwa Anda merasa puas dengan fasilitas dan pelayanan kami. Terima kasih atas waktu yang sudah diluangkan untuk memberikan ulasan yang sangat baik di Tripadvisor. Komentar Anda menjadi motivasi untuk tim kami agar bisa selalu memberikan yang terbaik untuk semua tamu di The Mirah Hotel Bogor.
Kami berharap dapat menyambut Anda kembali di The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Salam hangat,

Hotel Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $83
  • Priceline
1.9 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $46
  • Priceline
0.4 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$69
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.6 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $46
  • Priceline
1.8 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    $54
  • Trip.com
1.3 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $59
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $106
  • Priceline
9.6 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $92
  • Priceline
17.2 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $128
  • Algotels
5.2 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $55
  • Booking.com
5.8 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Bogor
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
307
130
102
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
307
130
102
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel facilities family trip nice room balcony bathub hospitality minus staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2021 via mobile

This hotel is really nice from the moment we came, friendly staff welcome us, comfortable space, supporting by climate of Bogor city that relaxing.

Nice cafe @ this hotel, various coffee, tea etc and delicious snacks.

The Mirah hotels means comfortable and nice stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank zulfikriy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2021

Dear Aida Anggraeni,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah hotel Bogor It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah hotel Bogor on your next visit.


Best Regards,


Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020 via mobile

This hotel has several beautiful lounge and so many comfy open spaces 🙌

Also the dining room is beautiful, like a mini room in a castle. The food is standard, clean, and the waitresses are responsive.

The meeting room is also standard, not too big anw, but ya still good.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank jprnevelyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Dear Mr/Mrs. Jprnevelyn,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah hotel Bogor It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah hotel Bogor on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

We booked a superior room and had request with king size bed, but twin bed we got. Room is quite big and had missing some amenities like comb and hair dryer which is a must from 4 star hotel.
Breakfast much variety and they aware to reffill if the food empty from the buffet counter.
Swimming pool too short and the place is not comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank pendakigunung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mirah_Bogor, Guest Relation Officer at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

Dear Mr/Ms Junwasabi,

Thank you for taking time to comment about The Mirah Hotel Bogor. We are very sorry to read about your disappointment and unpleasant stay with us. However your comments will be taken at highest consideration and immediate action be taken.

I would be delighted to welcome you again and, I am sure, make our hotel one of those you will recommend.


This with my kind regards,
The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

The web would have you believe the Mirah is a hotel with some heritage. It’s not and it’s rather a sad experience. Front desk is pretty competent but sadly the rooms are tired with some dodgy electrics and furnishings and linen which need a refresh. Add a thin menu with items not available and it really is rather sad.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mirah_Bogor, Guest Relation Officer at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2020

Dear Mr David J,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah Hotel Bogor as your place to stay during your visit to Bogor
We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We will share your comments and some point with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

Best Regards,
The Mirah Hotel Bogor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020

Good place, nice breakfast with variaty beverages.

I got my FourFourTwo magazine left at the lobby while I was already on my way back home. It is in my hand now, sent to me by one day service delivery, without any charge! ☺👍

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RyanMoonchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mirah_Bogor, Guest Relation Officer at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear Mr/Ms Ryan Moonchester,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We really appreciate when a valued guest takes the time to compliment team members who are representative of the dedication and professionalism of the whole team. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Kind regards,

The Mirah Hotel Bogor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews