We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Muhammad I

Good enough

Review of The Mirah Bogor
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Aug 2019
The room was old, but its good enough.
Can be upgraded for being a better room by renew the interior and the carpet.

The staff have a good hospitality at the beginning and the restaurant is so good.
I think the overall its good enough.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this review
Responded 8 Feb 2021
Dear Mr. Muhammad I,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah hotel Bogor It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah hotel Bogor on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$87
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.9 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$40
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$52
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Expedia.com
    $52
3.2 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$62
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.5 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$110
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
5.2 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$83
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
9.6 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
$49
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $86
  • eDreams
1.3 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $65
  • Priceline
1.0 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $56
  • eDreams
0.2 km from The Mirah Bogor
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bogor
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
314
132
103
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
314
132
103
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel facilities family trip nice room balcony bathub hospitality minus staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Most of the staffs need to learn hospitality as it is mandatory for their service .. passing them on hallway or around the lift, greeting them but just got an empty plain face looking at you; not all but most of them ..
They should put a large "NO SMOKING AREA" around the pool, as there are always kids around it but they allow people smoking around the pool ..
Parking is limited, however the security at the parking area were very helpfull, they are one of two reasons that this hotel got 3 stars instead of just 2.. the other reason is the surrounding resto that really nice when you feel a little hungry at night ..

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Benz_Herlambang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Dear Mr. Benz_Herlambang,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel as your place to stay during your visit to Bogor.
We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We will share your comments and some point with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.


Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2019

Thanks to The Mirah Bogor
Great service, clean room, and good interior

Especially thanks to Sintiya & team, was amazing My 10th Anniversary Wedding...

Me and my family love this hotel....

Love this...

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rickyalmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mirah_Bogor, Front Desk Agent at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Dear Mr. Ricky Almer,
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We really appreciate when a
valued guest takes the time to compliment team members who are
representative of the dedication and professionalism of the whole team. We are
glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Mirah Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

Such a perfect hotel at heart of Bogor, you can reach most of popular destination through travel agents here, while when you get bored and need to hang around tastes some of Bogor's distinct culinaries which you can only find at this area by walk

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank indra0510
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Dear Mr. Indra0510,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah hotel Bogor during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah Hotel Bogor It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah hotel Bogor on your next visit.


Warm Regards,


Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2019 via mobile

I visit hotel the mirah bogor in May 24, 2019! I stay in room 211 a gift voucher from my sister however instead of i enjoy the hotel is too far from my expected, i can’t sleep due to the air condition is not cold, the smell of food from the kitchen is came to our room at 00.30 AM and the worst is the bed not comfy the skeleton make my back also my waist is scream
If the managment not fix the issue ASAP then this hotel will be dumped with customer loyal.
Remember Business hotel is to treat a customer visit feel extra ordinary treatment to release they stress, comfy in one places also to enjoy they life as a king.

Thank you in advance
Regards
Dewi

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dewioktafia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Mirah Bogor, General Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Dear Mrs. dewioktafia,

Thank you for choosing The Mirah Hotel as your place to stay during your visit to Bogor.
We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2019 via mobile

Room is very nice, unique decorations, very clean, good service, I liked the mini balcony , good facility but I walked so far away from the parking to the room hotel . Over all good hope can visit again for the next time

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 76anggunr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mirah_Bogor, Guest Relations Manager at The Mirah Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2019

Dear Ms. Anggun,
Thank you for choosing The Mirah Hotel during your recent visit to Bogor.
We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one.
Also we thank you for your value feedback towards our services and facilities provided at The Mirah. It is very useful for our better improvement in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at The Mirah on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Nanda Elsya Delisan
Guest Relation Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews