We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Inul M

Will definitely come back!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Nov 2023
Receptionist very helpful and friendly. I have no complain during my stay here. Clean room & bedsheet. Easy check in and check out. Thank you for the compliment cake. Located right in the heart of Bogor. Since the parking lot is kinda hard, the offer free valet parking which easier for us.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$40
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.1 km from Savero Style Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$49
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • StayForLong
3.6 km from Savero Style Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$71
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Savero Style Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$96
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
4.9 km from Savero Style Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$66
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Savero Style Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$47
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Savero Style Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$34
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.6 km from Savero Style Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$83
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
9.3 km from Savero Style Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $95
  • Priceline
1.6 km from Savero Style Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $66
  • Booking.com
0.7 km from Savero Style Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bogor
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
268
31
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
268
31
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basic needs parking area best hotel in town city view front office staff comfortable room valet service kebun raya double bed excellent service mineral water nice hotel visit bogor affordable price nice stay nice view staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2023

On 8 of november a was stay in room 527 , that supposed to be private to every single guest who’s staying in this hotel, but sadly your lovely receptionist make our stay super bad because he open our room for another people that not supposed to without any comfirmation

That’s make our privacy break, this hotel needs to make the standard to not open or give the data to another person that we don’t know

We’re booked for 2 nights, but because of this happened we need check out early from this hotel

Be careful whoever wants to stay in this hotel, make sure your data was save

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Puma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2023

Very excellent service, thanks a bunch Mas Yoga for the warm welcome, you are really helpful and kind. God bless! Minggu depan kesini lagi, karena senyaman ituhh. Akses deket kemana2. Jadinya rekomended banget.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Go67265081708
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2023 via mobile

First time stay at this hotel
the staff (hezki from front office if im not wrong) really help me. im asked for change the sheet at room cause there’s spot, and he provided that to change with new one.
Breakfast area i think they have to add more options of menu at buffet.
Staff trinee help me aslo even they only trining here. thx

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wanderlustpotatoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2023

Thank you so much Nita, she was helpful and upgraded our room. The hotel room is clean and cozy.

The location is in the center of the city and there are lot of cafe and restaurants nearby. Highly recommended!!!

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Journey66447478563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2023

Clean and neat room. The water is free flow: the staff friendly and responsive. Not too much variation on the bfast menu but taste good. If you bring baby i think you should bring your own basinet because the bathroom so small

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Traveler43861022028
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews