We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

β€œNice ambience, great services”

Adamar - Kitchen & Lounge
Ranked #33 of 588 Restaurants in Bogor
Price range: $4 - $14
Description: Located at the rainy city of Bogor, Adamar is the first ever restaurant in Bogor that combines the fast-paced industrialism of Jakarta with the more traditional feel-good simplicity of Bogor where South East Asia cuisine comes in a perfect combination. Adamar is an exclusive yet welcoming destination where a variety of customers can relish a delightful dining experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Located at the rainy city of Bogor, Adamar is the first ever restaurant in Bogor that combines the fast-paced industrialism of Jakarta with the more traditional feel-good simplicity of Bogor where South East Asia cuisine comes in a perfect combination. Adamar is an exclusive yet welcoming destination where a variety of customers can relish a delightful dining experience.
Reviewed 30 June 2020

Always coming back here for their lychee sangria and thai chicken steak. They got a very nice ambience around 3-5 pm . Very neat & clean bar ! thanks to Mr.Sosa for your very nice service..

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank GM234234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Adamar, Pemasaran at Adamar - Kitchen & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2021

Thank you g.mtn for coming to adamar bistro ... πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Hope to see you soon...
Dont forget to follow adamar bistro in instagram πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2020

Very hospality place
Especialy the bar crew.
"SOSA"..πŸ‘
Very luxury and recomended place for hangout in bogor.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank XhenaWibowo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Adamar, Pemasaran at Adamar - Kitchen & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2021

Thank you Xhena for coming to adamar bistro ... πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Hope to see you soon...
Dont forget to follow adamar bistro in instagram πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019

Adamar was for us a really nice experience, good food, fine wine and good service .
a glass of wine is really hard to find in Java. Bogor was our first stop in our roundtrip trough Java and Adamar was one of the better retaurants we went to.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Maps151527
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Adamar, Pemasaran at Adamar - Kitchen & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2021

Thank you Gita for coming to adamar bistro ... πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Hope to see you soon...
Dont forget to follow adamar bistro in instagram πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Time has spent a full day in bogor. Than dinner time has come we pick adamar asian bistro for the one trusted to serve our dinner. I m sure the best place to hang out at bogor i will recommend adamar. But slightly disapointed once we start our dinner i have caesar salad with grilled chicken I asked to dressing onside. Waiter serve me and suprisssing me. They serve me not romain lettuce and caesar dressing neither. They serve me mayonaisse. And what i expected grilled breast chicken and served on plate only few shereded chicken. Such a wonderfull nite has been broke. Than i m continued myself to asian sirloin i ordered meidum steak.and my wife she has pizza sambal matah It was SUPERB compared to the price. Accompanied australian wine rawsons retreat shiraz 2017.
Overall i enjoyed myself here. Just need to improves on food quality

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank bocah n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2019 via mobile

Nice ambience & instagramable place with the eyecatching lighting on the ceiling.

We ordered XO Chicken Rice Bowl (nice taste but the food color is too pale) & Pizza Sambal Matah which had generous moza cheese. Love the Sambal Matah taste. Yummy!

But unfortunatelly the Cheesecake is a Big No No. The taste & texture was not like cheesecake. It was dense, not moist, and lack of cheese cream taste. The plating on the photo is different from the menu since we request special decoration for our anniversary (add charge 15k).

For the beverages, we ordered Iced Lemongrass Tea (pretty strong Lemongrass flava) & Hot English Breakfast Tea.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank MellyPKria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Adamar - Kitchen & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Adamar - Kitchen & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Β© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.