We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy pizza kayu bakar!”

Kedai Kita Baranangsiang
Ranked #43 of 588 Restaurants in Bogor
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 June 2020 via mobile

Tried the pizza kayu bakar, really
Nice with abundant of toppings. Nice!
Must try! Combine it with zuppa soup even better

Date of visit: June 2020
1  Thank elisabeths427
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2019

Delicious food for all menu and fair price. Highly recommended for pizza grill and Hot Plate Chicken Claw Noodle

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tyaz_Diaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

Feel satisfied after having lunch here. Ordered smoked beef wood fired pizza, blackpepper beef noodle hotplate, tom yam seafood soup, french fries, hot tea, and hot orange juice. All tasted good.

Fast response and friendly waiters with good service. There's a fish pond and we can feed the fish by asking fish food to the waiter (by request only). Small playground for kids with limited toys.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank destiprizki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2019

Not a 5 star dining experience but the place is really comfy with very high roof and of course the most important, its delicious meals. Famous for their tasty hot plate noodles and wood fire pizzas and I couldn't agree more. Considering the experience, the price of the meals are just spot on.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Saniscaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Italian? Oriental? or Indonesian? You name it, and this restaurant has it all.
Our choice was pepperoni pizza, ox tongue noodle with blackpepper sauce and fried dumplings.
Combination of italian and oriental taste was unbelieveable perfectly blended.

The pizza was similar with authentic italian wood baked, with less bread side and generous pepperoni and melted mozzarella.

The noodle was a blast of taste. The sauce and herbs was truly will make your tongue dancing.

Fried dumplings seems so simple, but when you crack and dip it into special sauce, believe me, you will not stop until it all finish.

Simple word to explain it all is "perfectly delicious". The assertive staffs and reasonable prices is a value added to this restaurant. Make sure to put this place on your Bogor trip's check list.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank kpramono99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Kedai Kita Baranangsiang also viewed

 
Bogor, West Java
 

Been to Kedai Kita Baranangsiang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.