We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
ZenHotels.com
$64
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
alifio_sw
Jakarta, Indonesia

Spacious Room, Near to factory outlet and Culinary places

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Sept 2020via mobile
Its located alongside Pajajaran street, across the factory outlet. I love the room here, very spacious, the interior is simple but but classy. Haven't tried their food because i booked room only without breakfast.
Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $40
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Royal Padjadjaran Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    $59
  • Agoda.com
1.3 km from Royal Padjadjaran Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    $91
  • Agoda.com
1.7 km from Royal Padjadjaran Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$34
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.9 km from Royal Padjadjaran Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $54
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Royal Padjadjaran Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    $149
  • Booking.com
9.6 km from Royal Padjadjaran Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $87
  • Booking.com
1.9 km from Royal Padjadjaran Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    $38
  • Agoda.com
6.1 km from Royal Padjadjaran Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Asyana Hotel Sentul by : Cerita Buba
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $124
  • Agoda.com
5.0 km from Royal Padjadjaran Hotel
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $95
  • Booking.com
17.2 km from Royal Padjadjaran Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bogor
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
21
45
30
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
45
30
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2019

I stayed for 1 night only with my family

this hotel has good also bad location at the same time
its good because it's easy to find and get here with public transportation.

BUT its located in front of pajajaran street (big road), so a bit NOISY IN my ROOM.
maybe the glass is too thin or the room doesnt have sound sealing (i dont know)
I didn't get propper sleep at that time.

Room tip: room with pool view or not in front of pajajaran steet
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

I have booked superior and deluxe room but in the end they upgrade my room all in deluxe. The deluxe double room come with big size king bed. The room has balcony but dirty and more like a room for smoker. The breakfast serve standard but thumb up for the fresh juices. The pool not too big for adult. Just cross the hotel there are some factory outlets and many restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank congmawati
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2019 via mobile

Staying here with family for a night on our transit to visit Safari in puncak. When we arrived at around 3pm, one of our two room is not yet ready. We have waited for around 2 hours, about 5 pm when our other room is finally ready. On the good side, the staff are very professionally trained and with good vibe we have no problem to wait.
Location is in the middle of the City, but during rush hour, this part of the city is in the epicenter of bogor terrible traffic jam.

Pros:
- great staff
- nice pool (small but clean and by the main restaurant/bar)
- plenty of parking spaces
- reasonably priced

Cons:
- older styled building
- no international electrical plugs in the room
- small gym with only 2 machine (the only thread-mill was broken / not functional)

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank travelwithmario
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2019

Me and my husband went to this hotel on early December 2018. Fast check-in process and surprisingly they didn't ask for a deposit. Once stepped in to the room, I was blown away with spacious room, balcony window, clean and big bathroom.
Breakfast vary with International and local choice. Swimming pool is small, had the pool is big, it would've made this hotel perfect.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 944suzia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Location : strategic, walking distance to famous restaurants, cafes, snacks, fast food and factory outlets
Service : good
Room : Bedroom set up was ok, standard, but what we didn't like all the electricity plug located underneath side table and difficult to reach it. But the room was noisy at night we can here the car on road.
Breakfast : was tasty and delicious

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ariec172
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews