We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
223
55
11
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
55
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor bathroomrice paddiessister hoteltraditional hutafternoon teadecent gymhourly basisjapanese breakfastfree shuttlemozzie netevery morningwonderful roomfavourite place in baliwooden houseshuttle servicecheaper roomsrelaxing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

My husband and I stayed in one of the private cabins for our mini-moon. The staff we're so friendly and had the room set up beautifully to welcome us. It's a very relaxing space and you feel miles away from the hustle and bustle outside. I would strongly suggest the spa services we had one of the most amazing massages there! Only room for improvement were the breakfast, most of the hot items no matter what time we came we're cold.

Room Tip: Go for the cabins, the outdoor bathroom is stunning!
Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 834msr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Yangloni, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear 834msr,

Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Yangloni,
Private Villa and mansion by an Authentically Culture and Nature of Ubud.

Many Thanks for warming review of your recent stay at Kajane Yangloni. There is no greater satisfaction than receiving kind words from our valued guests, and it was a real pleasure to read your review. The biggest gratitude for having your feedback pertaining to our breakfast quality, we will work on this. Thank you for letting us knows.

Hopefully someday we could have another chance of seeing you again here in Ubud.
Look forward to welcoming you.

Kindest Regards,
KajaNe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We stayed in a villa with a deal through Groupon however the cheaper rooms could be great. It is a little bit out of Ubud however hotel had a great shuttle willing to take you in and pick you up at any time. Food was good and not too expensive. Ubud is getting very busy.Again as always staff were excellent.

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank tezakiama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Yangloni, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear tezakiama,

Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Yangloni,
Private Villa and mansion by an Authentically Culture and Nature of Ubud.

Thank you for sharing the highlight of your stay at Kajane Yangloni. We are glad to know that we met most of your expectation and especially you liked our food also. However, we are sorry for your disappointment with the room. We hope everything else made up for this shortfall and that you will choose us again soon.
Look forward to welcome you back at our property on your next vacation.

Kindest Regards,
KajaNe


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Warm and welcoming staff, lovely pool to go some decent swimming, early morning yoga challenging and complimentary afternoon tea a nice touch. Rooms exceptional - a well run family venue. No hesitation in recommending this.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Yangloni, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Chris S,

Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Yangloni,
Private Villa and mansion by an Authentically Culture and Nature of Ubud.

Thank you for being our guest at Kajane Yangloni, we are pleased to know how much you enjoyed your time with us. Our caring and devoted teams strive to anticipate the needs of our patrons, we appreciate the review and look forward to hosting you soon.

Best Regards,
KajaNe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

This place was heaven - what a way to escape the rat race! The setting amongst the rice fields is beautiful and the lay out of the hotel complex is really nicely done. The staff were wonderful, large, very rustic room, amazing outdoor bathroom, great breakfast each day - a small but decent gym (smith machine, free weights - up to 15 kg, 2 benches, a treadmill and cross trainer) and a beautiful yoga studio that was bearly used so usually free for personal yoga practice or dance practice:)
located about 10 minute drive from the centre when no traffic - free shuttle service offered- or hire a scooter. Be aware that traffic can be very heavy so at tomes was more like a 20 minute drive to town, but the flip side of that is the peace you experience at the hotel - I would come again for sure!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SophCMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Yangloni, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear SophCMelbourne,

Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Yangloni,
Private Villa and mansion by an Authentically Culture and Nature of Ubud.

Thank you for posting this fabulous review. you highlighted some points that enhanced your experience in our heartfelt hospitality very detail. We are feeling so pleased by your all compliments that will inspire our entire team and foster delivering our excellent service commitment in future .

Best Regards,
KajaNe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

The rooms are really cute and cosy. A perfect getaway for couples. Had a lovely stay. Everything was perfect from the moment you enter the property. The way to our rooms through the rice fields was just something amazing. The staff was super helpful and provided us with everything that we asked for.
Overall it was amazing. The pictures don’t do the justice for the place. You need to be there to experience it personally.

Room Tip: Cute and cosy. Simply loved it
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dhruvbhasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Yangloni, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear dhruvbhasin,

Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Yangloni,
Private Villa and mansion by an Authentically Culture and Nature of Ubud.

We are all very proud to read that we were able to make such an impression on you.
a special thank you for your positive comments here on the forum and It will be a pleasure to share your positive feedback with the whole team involved in making your stay so memorable. We would be waiting for you to visit your HOME KajaNe Yangloni.

Kindest Regards,
KajaNe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews