We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,168)
Filter reviews
1,168 results
Traveller rating
793
315
43
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
793
315
43
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse upgraded to a suite blanco museum minute walk open bathroom koi pond central ubud family room beautiful garden lovely pool quiet location breakfast menu reception area town centre we loved our stay welcome drink away from the hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 1,168 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2015

We stayed 3 days in Ubud in this beautiful cottage. The room was quite and clean with a nice decoration and free water.

15min walk to the city center or 5min with the taxi.

Pool area was also good.

Breakfast was simple but very delicious.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KerstinB_710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015

We get more than the price we pay. Great place for those who are seeking for quiet and romantic times with their partner. Great massage and spa service. Great food. Clean and spacious room. Great looking garden and swimming pool. And great service!!! You name it and you get it all from here.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DesmondCWK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Excellent place to stay. Nice quiet location that's walking distance to shops, restaurants. Have a wonderful time staying here for 4 nights. Staff always on hand when needed. Will be coming back to this place on our next trip. Thanks so much! Rob Australia.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank robertpB6427JO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015 via mobile

Both and my partner had an enjoyable and pleasant stay enjoying the honeymoon package, room very well designed and staff very polite..good breakfast options..only minus point is the bed is abit creaky..

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015

Very helpful service; lovely jewellery for sale; charming Balinese cuisine for breakfast and dinner.
Superb massages.
Very nice outdoor bath and shower.
Walking distance (10-15 mins to Lotus cafe. 5 mins down hill to Bridges-- best bar and restaurant in Ubud. (Maybe 10-15 mins staggering return!)
Door to outside toilet could not be locked was only problem.
Well-priced.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CampbellAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews