We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Villas in Sanur”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerrie H
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Villas in Sanur”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We have just returned home after staying at Kejora Villas for the last 14 days. These villas have to be one of the best on the island,stayed in villa 6 with our friends and their 2 young adult children. The villas are beautifully appointed,very modern with everything you could possibly need and just short walk to the beach. The Glass House Restuarant that is at the front of the villas was fabulous. We loved it there so much that we have rebooked again for later this year. We would like to thank Liz and all the staff for their wonderful service.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for your great review. I will pass on your compliments to the staff. They work hard to make sure your holiday is memorable. It was fabulous having you all for the holidays and we look forward to next year's visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missy1111...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous location and villa”
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The first time we had stayed in Sanur and loved it. A really relaxing beach holiday. The Villa was perfect apart from no television in the bedrooms. Not a problem for the wives however husbands not happy. Direct access to the beach and lounges reserved for Kejora tennants.
Other end on the main street and shops restaurants etc. Breakfast was the best and real coffee was a bonus. Would go back tomorrow and stay in this location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the villa
Liked least: No television in the bedrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2014
Great to get your positive feed back about Kejora Villas. We understand the men wanting to watch TV in bed but figure the bit 41" plasma in the living room should do the job!!! We loved having you with us and hope you can find some time to come back to Kejora and enjoy the ever evolving experience with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa and location. Great staff and service by Elizabeth and team”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This villa was fantastic!! New, clean, all the mod cons and so close to everything we needed. Tastefully decorated with comfortable beds and couches to use at anytime. The pool was great and always kept clean.
Would highly recommend this villa to any one wanting a central Sanur location and close to the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, villa layout, staff and service provided and fabulous pool
Liked least: One bathroom small but overall everything else was beyond expectations
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback. Villa 6 is fabulous and has a fresh bright decor which enhances the experience of your holiday in a beachside villa. We hope you can come back again soon and thank you for choosing Kejora Villas for your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing