We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
alfresco dinning
The Master Bedroom
lounge-living-kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
lounge-living-kitchen
Bathroom
view from the kitchen to terrace
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
bedroom looking out on the terrace and swimming pool
Living Room
Living Room
separate shower
Living Room
looking into the bedroom and out to the pool
Kitchen
day bed on terrace
Kitchen
Terrace
Terrace
6.5m x 2m swimming pool
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
welcome
Hallways
Entrance
Lobby
Lobby
Street
Unit layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

214neilb
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here in January. For the price they are perfect. 5 minute walk to Hardys supermarket or 10 mins to beach. I can not fault this place. We had a tap burst under our sink and the staff did everything possible to prevent a flood but it was fixed within 30 mins. I really enjoyed the mozzie zapper bat which kept me entertained at night. Pool was nice and cool and clean. I would definately stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEPPERMIN...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“perfect private villa”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed a week. Lovely and quiet. Rooms airy light and clean. Large lounge. Good kitchen with modern fridge 2 gas hot plates and good quality fittings and cutlry etc. Pool was the perfect temperature and not too cold. Staff very obliging and helpful. Shower large with 2 shower heads andstrong hot jets. Separate wc and vanity with only cold water. Wifi ok. tv good but needs a manual as my husband took 3 days to find hid football channel at number 305,! Located a brisk 8 minutes walk to main road and supermarket. Pedal bikes for hire at reception. The lane to the mainroad is ok but not lit all the way. I recommend taking a small LED torch for night walking. next year will stay for a month as we loved the quiet and quality. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wow, loved this Villa”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we were picked up at the airport was excellent. Great accommodation with own pool. Very private, quiet and relaxing

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TonyR699
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Last Minute escape”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My partner and I managed to escape for 7 days over Xmas and struggled to find a place at the last minute. We found Smart comfort via TripAdvisor. The place is new, clean and in a location only two small blocks from the main street. The unit was quiet with a great outlook onto its own pool.
The owner and staff were helpful if not a bit confused as the unit has only been open for 10 days.
Look to get the unit at the back so no noise from other units. The WI Fi is very limited and drop outs are frequent.

Date of stay: December 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma_Murp...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Nice tidy and clean villas.”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Loved the villa and the staff, the only thing I will say is it felt a little boxed in with no afternoon sun around the pool. If my villa had afternoon sun it would've been perfect.

Date of stay: June 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.