We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome home, fantastic service!!”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA PAGI, 2 BEDROOMS, POOL, SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA PAGI, 2 BEDROOMS, POOL, SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
LOUNGING BY THE POOL FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS OPENING TO THE GARDEN.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
VILLA PAGI, 2 BEDROOMS, POOL, SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
LOUNGING BY THE POOL
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS OPENING TO THE GARDEN.
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING AND DINING AREA WITH 3 SEATER LOUNGE
LIVING ROOM WITH LOVELY OUTLOOK TO THE GARDEN.
FRONT BEDROOM WITH DOOR AND WINDOWS TO THE GARDEN.
FRONT BEDROOM WITH LARGE CUPBOARD SPACE
KING SIZED BED IN THE FRONT BEDROOM
FRONT BEDROOM EN SUITE
SECOND BEDROOM WITH KING SIZED BED OR TWO KING SINGLES
SECOND BEDROOM WITH WINDOWS TO THE BACK GARDEN.
SECOND BEDROOM WITH DOOR TO LIVING ROOM
SECOND BEDROOM WITH TRADIONAL BALINESE ARTWORKS
SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH BATH AND SHOWER
SECOND BEDROOM OUTDOOR WALK IN SHOWER
LARGE AND FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
LIGHT AND AIRY KITCHEN WITH DOORWAY OPENING TO THE GARDEN
POOL AND LOUNGES
POOL AREA
WONDERFUL ART WORKS IN THE GARDEN
PATIO SEATING WITH VIEWS TO THE POOL
A SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kanelita2...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Awesome home, fantastic service!!”
Reviewed 23 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

What a great holiday we had in Villa Pagi...we just want to go back!

We travelled with our super active 19 month old toddler, they kindly set up a nice bamboo fence around the pool for our peace of mind and it worked wonders :) Ari, their driver picked us up from the airport and took us to the Villa, and we both said 'Wooow'! Graeme, the manager, greeted us at the Villa door and showed us through the villa and gave us tips. A tropical fruit basket and few essentials for breakfast were provided.

The Villa was better than the photos on their website :) Always very clean, it was cleaned everyday, including the pool and the gardens watered. We felt like royalty, hehehe. The Villa has 2 good sized bedrooms and en-suite bathrooms, one with a bath and outdoor exotic shower. The Villa has everything you might need during your stay, beach towels, plenty of kitchen utensils, etc. Also the Villa is fully air conditioned including communal areas, very nice for hot and humid days. BTW no mosquito issues at all in the Villa, we only used repellent when we went to the Monkey Forest in Ubud just in case. The Villa is located in a tranquil little street (gang), but close enough from the main shops and a 10 min walk to Sanur Beach.

The service was incredible, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. The driver Ari was very nice and we did few day trips with him. He drives very well and has a proper baby car seat and his car was pristine at all times. The maid and cook, Keduk is a sweetheart and she cooked delicious and abundant food for us :) Highly recommended for lazy days. The babysitter, Sari was amazing. My son become very fond of her very quickly and I highly recommend her.

We had an amazing time in Bali and I wish we were still there relaxing in Villa Pagi's pool :)

Many thanks to Chris, Graeme and the team!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallyfran...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful location in Sanur”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at this villa sept/october 2014 for 8 nights. The location is perfect for those quiet mornings. Just a short walk to the beach at Sanur and local restuarants. The locals in this area are friendly and approachable and the shops are fantastic, we felt very secure and safe here. Our host Chris was extremely helpful in arranging bike hire and offering information to us. The self-contained villa itself which is located on a quiet lane way was very comfortable and delightful and the pool fantastic. The gardens are highly maintained and display some beautiful orchids and a range of refreshing colours. All requirements have been thought out well and provided or catered for. The staff were friendly and helpful also. We would happlily book to stay here again and reccommend it to anyone wishing for a holiday with some private couple time, quiet mornings and importantly value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole villa
Liked least: That it was time to go home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EzzaC
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Couldn't have picked a better place to stay”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

From start to finish the customer service and quality of the villa were that of a four star accommodation. It is the little things that make a villa stand out like this one did. The high quality linens, fully equipped kitchen, beautifully maintained garden and pool and most importantly the comfortable and clean home made our stay relaxing and enjoyable.

Our hosts were more than accommodating in our pick ups, requests for information and assistance when we asked. Anything that we needed was met with ease and speed making our stay feel truly relaxing and luxurious.

The street where the villa is located is a nice clean quiet street at the south end of Sanur. It is miles away from the hustle and bustle but only minutes from the start of food, shopping and other interesting things to see.

I would not hesitate to come to this villa again or recommend it to my family or friends. It was the perfect place to come and relax for the first week of our family holiday.

Top things about this villa:
Modern & clean with amazing Balinese style ceilings and decor
Fantastic garden and pool
Five star linens and comfortable beds
Great kitchen with everything you need
Safe street which is easy to find (next to the Mecure)
The little details: cell phone provided, flash lights, detailed guide, pick up and drop offs, toiletries, kitchen essentials

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: price location and amenities
Liked least: not much
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cheshire, England
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;