We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
235
389
106
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
389
106
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club pool area free massage main street short walk family room small resort lovely pool quiet hotel free shuttle shops and restaurants good size pleasant stay yogurt breakfast buffet egg station air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Mattrasses were very hard and did not fit the bed and! Also one was higher than the other?! Bathroom too Old and kit edges on the bath were moldy. Bath enamel had broken in the bath looked filty. Bathroom needs to be renovated Roomservice was not So Good and things we ordered stood in front of rooms everywere for whole day with flies on it. Also our safe did not work, informed the reception and waited 2 hours for someone to come But nobody came to look. Informed the reception again And we did not hear anything anymore. I would not go back here unfortunately

Room tip: New matresses that fit the bed Bathroom needs to be renovated Roomservice clean Up next day
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gerda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ketut_Wiyasa, Manager at Parigata Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Gerda B
Thank you for taking the time to write this review following your recent stay with us. We were very disappointed to read your review and would like to extend our sincere apologies for your disappointment and the inconvenience caused.
We have noted your comments on our service quality and facilities.
We take all guest comments very seriously and once again apologies for the inconveniences you had on your stay.And I would like to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I can guarantee that these issues which you have highlighted are currently being investigated with our department concern so as not to have them reoccur. We look forward to having another privilege of welcoming you back again in the near future.
Warm regards
Wiyasa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a very nice location right by the sea and close to the centre of the town. When we arrived we were told the room wasn’t ready, but the staff were very nice and gave us a drink. The room was ready within 5 minuets. The family room was brilliant, with a huge bathroom, 2 single beds, 1 double. We also had a lovely balcony which was massive! The breakfast was a little disappointing as it had a limited choice but it was a small price to pay for a brilliant hotel. The pool was a little on the small side but the food by the pool was delicious and we received very quick service. Overall it was a sweet little hotel to stay in for a few days.

Date of stay: July 2018
2  Thank mimisharnton111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ketut_Wiyasa, Manager at Parigata Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear mimisharnton111
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I am very happy to see that we were able to make your stay a great one. and especially that you found the service to be so wonderful. We were delighted that you found our team so helpful. with regards your comment of our breakfast I have raised your comments with our FB Manager and I assure you it will be looked into. Again thank you for bringing the matter to our attention. We look forward to your return the next time. Thank you for choosing Parigata Resorts and Spa have a great day.
Best regards
Ketut Wiyasa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Once you get down the long driveway from the busy street your struck by the beautiful grounds that contain the hotel, the Entry is beautiful with a waterfall and large fishpond in the Atrium. Everything from the staff to swimming pool is delightful. The hotel restaurant has a nice menu and great prices

Room tip: There is no elevator, so only the healthy can stay above the 1st floor, but the rooms are large spacious and clean.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JC C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ketut_Wiyasa, Manager at Parigata Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear JC C
Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our resort.
We hope to welcome you back to Parigata Resorts and Spa very soon!
Best regards
Ketut Wiyasa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

40 rooms so felt very friendly
Great staff
Breakfast was good and felt relaxed
Nice pool
Has its own beach with dun loungers 5-10 minutes' walk away
Very central location near many restaurants and shops

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ketut_Wiyasa, Manager at Parigata Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Peter P
Thank you very much for having taken the time to write your experiences during your stay with us. We appreciate your positive review and thank you for having taken the time to write the nicest one. We hope to welcoming you to Parigata Resorts and Spa back soon.
Best regards.
Ketut Wiyasa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Probably worth 3.5stars...
Pros: small hotel, good friendly staff, good size & quiet rooms, basic facilities but sufficient; out of rat race especially on beach side.

Cons: not directly on beach but only 75m lane walk; limited breakfast buffet but tasty enough; assumed rooms could be connecting for our family but weren’t; rooms large but probably due for a revamp; terrible shower (impossible to get temp right or stable)

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ambassador303131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ketut_Wiyasa, Manager at Parigata Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a detailed feedback and your honest evaluation about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate that you stay with us. I am really delighted to read that you enjoyed our central location together with all our services.
I look forward to welcoming you again at Parigata Resorts and Spa during your next holiday!
Best regards
Ketut Wiyasa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews