We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect way to start our Bali holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and villa outside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Pool and villa outside
Chill out in the pool.
Dining in the villa
Comfy sofas
Gorgeous modern kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Inside or outside shower??
Balinese Garden
outdoors on parade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
GF316
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect way to start our Bali holiday”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This place was great for the children and adults alike. We travelled as two families with 5 children ranging in ages from 5-10.

Villa 3 was great for us and the 8 year old boys loved the bunk room which is the 4 bedroom.

Very private, quiet and only 1 minute to the beach.

The staff were great and the team responded to e-mails very quickly when we were making the booking.

The house was well presented and tidy and was immaculately cleaned each day.

The pool was a huge hit with the kids and they spent a lot of time in it and the gardens hunting with success for frogs and geckos!

'Breakfast at the Glass House was good. Nothing flash but an easy way to start the day each morning.

An easy place to explore Sanur from and when it gets too hot and you are hassled too much is it easy to retreat and read a book by the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Fabulous to hear all your great feedback. Villa 3 is certainly one of our favorites because of its large pool area and tropical gardens. The Glass House continues to provide great food and we are glad you enjoyed your meals there as well. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Definitely worth it!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We were a group of 9 arriving from different States of Australia. We had transfers arranged for us all as we landed at different times. Highly recommend staying in Kejora. Everything was as we were told it would be. We were given another Villa for our last day as we only required it until 11pm. The staff assisted us in moving from one Villa to the next. The food at The Glasshouse was well worth it!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the Villa was perfect for where we wanted to be
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
It was absolutely great to have your group at Villa 3. I'm glad it all lived up to your expectations and you felt comfortable in our Kejora complex. We look forward to your return visit and also to come back to the Glass House for more tasty treats.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SydneyDee
Sydney
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stop looking and book now!!! You won't find better”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Return booking already made......I found this place offered everything we were looking for!
Third stay in Bali and second in Sanur and Kejora Villa best! Can't wait to go back.....

We were a group of four friends and stayed for five nights in Villa 3. It was impossible to fault our stay. The villa layout was perfect with sleeping pavilions seperate from living pavilion. We spent most time in or around the large pool. The water was perfect temp during our stay.

The staff were all attentive and the daily cleaning was carried out without any disruption to us.

We found the location perfect...so easy to wander the beach road and close enough to walk to Hardy's supermarket although you may want cab back - about IDR 30,000

Wonderful to be able on access beach so easily.

Breakfast at The Glass House was a wonderful start to the day. The staff were very sweet and helpful and they make a very good coffee!!

The only thing I would point out is that the 4th bedroom is very much different to the other three...not sure if it had a window but really is only good as a room for children but even then be aware. To be fair, this is mentioned in villa description.

I am returning in October to stay in Villa 15A as we only need two bedrooms this time....looking forward to next stay and will post review of villas 15A on return

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Its always a great sign when you make a repeat booking before you leave us. Many people are doing that now so it won't be long before our availability will be limited to those who book late. Thank you for your fantastic review of villa 3. We really think that is a great villa for just the spaciousness of it and the unbelievable decor. Comfortable beds are also a feature of this and all of our villas. See you next year...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz M
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Perfect holiday destination”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We have just had a fantastic two weeks in Sanur staying at Kejora Villas. We stayed in villa 3 which was more than large enough to cater for the two of us and our two teenagers.
Liz and the Kejora staff were amazing- no request was too much trouble for them and we felt very well looked after. The property is well maintained and clean. Simple in its modern Balinese design the villa is stylish and very comfortable and we felt at home straight away -we didn't want to leave! Location is great being right on the beach and close to great restaurants and shopping.
Can't wait to visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2014
Thank you so much for you fabulous review. It was great having you and the family here at Kejora. The holiday season is coming up so you will need to schedule another break for the family and get back to Kejora as quick as you can....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth Western Australia
Reviewed 14 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Feb 2014
It was just great having your family here with us again. The Glass House is undergoing some serious nip and tucks and will be operational again at the end of March with some exciting new dishes for your to try along with the old favourites. Sanur is changing all the time and we will update you on all the new places to eat and enjoy yourselves on your next visit. Thank you for the lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing