We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ “Loved every minute of our trip””
Review of Suma Bali Tour

Suma Bali Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Come for Bali Private Tour, Bali Tour Driver and tour guide, River Rafting in Bali, Cycling tour, Mount Batur Sunrise Trekking, Snorkeling trip and many others. we will make sure you get unforgettable experience.
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Without question, Bali is the most engaging, colorful, spiritual and life-affirming place in the world. 
It was first but definitely not last visit of this amazing country for me, my wife and our friends. In this occasion we want to send our warmest thanks to our guide Suma who told us about Balinese culture, politics, spirituality, and history. He provided umbrellas, water, sarongs for temples. Absolutely a great experience!
We were for the first time in Bali, together with my friends, and our Bali Tour was truly Amazing! We have discovered the wonderful culture, seen the beautiful places, and tried the delicious food in Bali through the tour and most especially to our tour guide. 
Till we meet you again...
Thank you, thank you, thank you! Suma! I want you all the best and a lot of success in your life!

1  Thank Sasho N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gopal S, Guest Relations Manager at Suma Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Hello Sasho

I Hope this response find you in a good health and having enjoyable time,. i'm really feel happy to read your review and many thank's for your kind support and taking time to wrote a very positive review basic on real experiences of your day tours with us in Bali.

if you need any assist for your traveling in Bali feel fee to contact us via WhatsApp/ Viber / Line/ Wechat / Call +6287860711219
or send us an email.

Hopefully we will meet again in a nearest future time and looking forward to serve you again,
Thank you..!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"monkey forest"
in 20 reviews
"bali tour"
in 17 reviews
"tour guide"
in 20 reviews
"black beach"
in 4 reviews
"great guide"
in 11 reviews
"tanah lot"
in 11 reviews
"coffee plantation"
in 11 reviews
"fun days"
in 2 reviews
"responded quickly"
in 4 reviews
"funny jokes"
in 2 reviews
"personal photographer"
in 3 reviews
"sunset tour"
in 3 reviews
"uluwatu temple"
in 7 reviews
"amazing pictures"
in 2 reviews
"long tour"
in 2 reviews
"recommend booking"
in 2 reviews
"safe driver"
in 9 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Just got back to the hotel after a full day touring beautiful Bali with Suma. We came across Suma via Trip Advisor back in November when we were planning our holiday. The email communication was fantastic and very detailed. Given the options we picked a few things from the list. Suma arrived promptly at 8:30 to collect us from the hotel door for a fun, full packed day. His friendly character made us feel very welcome and at ease and his driving was perfect on the busy Bali roads. We headed to Ubud the highlights for us visiting the monkey forest, coffee plantation to sample a luwak cat-poo-chino and rice plantation.
If you are planning on coming to Bali a day spent with Suma is an absolute must, you will not be disappointed!

1  Thank MTL2302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gopal S, Guest Relations Manager at Suma Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Hello Nicola Camplay

I Hope this response find you in a good health and having enjoyable time,. i'm really feel happy to read your review and many thank's for your kind support and taking time to wrote a very positive review basic on real experiences of your day tours with us in Bali.

if you need any assist for your traveling in Bali feel free to contact us via WhatsApp / Viber/ Line/ Wechat/ Call +6287860711219
or send us an email.

Hopefully we will meet again in a nearest future time and looking forward to serve you again,
Thank you..!

Best Regards,

Manuaba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

We arranged a customised trip based on places quite far apart but which we wanted to see. Suma was accommodating, pleasant and informative which made the trip truly memorable. He is also a very good photographer so this added a bit to the quality of our tour. Highly recommend to contact Suma.

Thank Ziyaad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gopal S, Guest Relations Manager at Suma Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Ziyaad M

I Hope this response find you in a good health and having enjoyable time,. i'm really feel happy to read your review and many thank's for your kind support and taking time to wrote a very positive review basic on real experiences of your day tours with us in Bali.

if you need any assist for your traveling in Bali feel free to contact us via WhatsApp / Viber/ Line/ Wechat/ Call +6287860711219
or send us an email.

Hopefully we will meet again in a nearest future time and looking forward to serve you again,
Thank you..!

Best Regards,

Manuaba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome days , he is such a talented guy we couldn't have asked for a better friend. He's helpful, intelligent, mindful and a great photographer. Where can we find that, all in one Even his driving skills are impressive. Such a pure heart god bless you

Thank you for many amazing experiences.

I highly recommend Suma Bali Tour and price is very reasonable

Thank Mihras I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gopal S, Owner at Suma Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear My Brother Mihras

I Hope this response find you in a good health and having enjoyable time,. i'm really feel happy to read your review and many thank's for your kind support and taking time to wrote a very positive review basic on real experiences of your day tours with us in Bali.

if you need any assist for your traveling in Bali feel free to contact us via WhatsApp / Viber/ Line/ Wechat/ Call +6287860711219
or send us an email.

Hopefully we will meet again in a nearest future time and looking forward to serve you again,
Thank you..!

Best Regards,

Suma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018

I booked a full day tour for our family with Suma. The email info and booking was great and very quick. He made the day fun and changed the trip to suit our needs. He took the most unbelievable photos with our phones and makes the tour all about you and not just a rehashed trip that is sold to everyone. Given Bali - Kuta traffic he squeezed in some extra attractions which meant that he must have gone home very late that night. We messaged him after 7 pm on another night for a half day trip of some bits that we still wanted to see and he responded immediately and worked on our schedule and budget. Trip/Day 1 We saw Lovina beach (my daughter wanted to swim at a beautiful black beach). Gitgit waterfall, Bali swing, Panac twin lake view, Banjar Natural hot springs, Mengwi Taman Ayun temple, Ulundani temple of the lake, and lunch and a long swim in Lovina. 650 000 rupiah pp. Another day we did Suluban beach and caves - so special really worth to spend a morning there and the Uluwatu temple. On another day we just had a set driver/car option rate - to go as the day takes us...great option if you want to see the Ubud area without being rushed - and stop the car to pop into a shop which helps in that area with the wood carvings they have.

Thank Nathania R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gopal S, Guest Relations Manager at Suma Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Hi Nathania

I Hope this response find you in a good health and having enjoyable time,. i'm really feel happy to read your review and many thank's for your kind support and taking time to wrote a very positive review basic on real experiences of your day tours with us in Bali.

if you need any assist for your traveling in Bali feel free to contact us via WhatsApp / Viber/ Line/ Wechat/ Call +6287860711219
or send us an email.

Hopefully we will meet again in a nearest future time and looking forward to serve you again,
Thank you..!

Best Regards,

Manuaba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Suma Bali Tour also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Suma Bali Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing