We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful but could have been excellent.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bgorillaz
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful but could have been excellent.”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at a 3 bedroom service apartment at Novotel and it was wonderful. The apartment was tastefully decorated with Balinese artwork and fixtures. Clean, cosy and fitted all 9 of us comfortably. Kitchen was well equipped and we especially appreciated the water cooler that was provided. Small things like this count a long way.

In saying that, there were a couple of bug bears. One was that toiletries weren't included. We had to walk out to the outside shops to buy soap and shampoo. Inexpensive but inconvenient. Small things goes a long way.

Another was that the mattress of the sofa bed is pretty stained and dodgy. Time to change guys.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 3 bedrooms with 3 huge beds
Liked least: Sofa bed mattress.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barkerhea...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Blown away by the size of this apartment. Everything was at hand and we had full and easy access to the resort facilities. Have recommended this place to family and friends already.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything we needed was right there.
Liked least: No dryer
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyndamcau...
Berwick, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

We stayed here in November, My girlfriends had never been to Bali and this was my 4th trip in 2 years(3rd time at the Novotel Nusa Dua) We booked with Alex, the apartment suited us 3 bedrooms, private pool etc. When we arrived at the Novotel it was late at night ,had a quick check in. Went to the apartment, I have never seen so many excited girls speechless, gob smacked, this apartment was amazing we couldn't talk we just wanted to see everything we were like kids on Christmas morning. This apartment was above mine and their expectations. WE LOVE IT and I hope us girls get the opportunity to stay here again.

Pause Café for breaky or buffett. walking distant to markets, restaurants. Quick bus trip to the beach club every 10 minutes, beach club is amazing.

You would not be disappointed with the apartment, what you see is what you get,.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment was amazing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne E
Berwick, Victoria, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous, fantastic accommodation for a family or group holiday.”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Exceptionally clean, spacious rooms with very tasteful decor. Ideal choice for family accommodation or small group holiday. Comfortably sleeps up to 3 couples in king size beds. The private outdoor pool area is just perfect for private swimming. The kitchen allows cooking or breakfast preparation which is ideal for families. Brilliant accommodation.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denmark
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing