We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Bliss”
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Five Star Luxury Mengiat Beach..so relaxing..beachside dining..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Five Star Luxury
Mengiat Beach..so relaxing..beachside dining..
Villa Zsa Zsa entrance with queen room with pool view
Ground floor spacious and wheel chair friendly
Chefs kitchen.fridge with ice maker and 8 seati dining
Master Bedroom Suite
Queen Room 2 Pool view
Bathroom with wheel chair excess extra wide door and flat floor
Queen Room with pool view all rooms have private ammenities
2 King Single twin room and ensuite
Friendly Staff Roni and Tuki
Secret Beach excellent surfing!!
Fantastic Sunsets at Uluwatu only minutes away
Secret Beach crysta clear water
Ustairs spacous living
Cool breezes on the balcony
Massuess available
Upstairs spa room
Beautifull Beaches minutes away
Enjoy the beautiful culture of Bali
Take a day trip to mountains enjoy the lushness of the tropics
Geger Beach...beautiful beaches are at easy reach
24 hour swimming
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Ketul S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Bliss”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of 5 adults and one infant staying at this villa for 5 nights. We did not have a singld tiny thing to complain about. Terry has always been very prompt with communicating prior to our arrival. Ms Tuki and Gede were amazing hosts. The cooked breakfast and lunch were a delight to have with some cold milkshakes by the poolside on the hot days we had. Gede took us to the beach and promptly came and picked us up. He was always available to take us to town for dinner or anywhere else for sightseeing. The villa itself is immaculate. Terry had organised a baby cot for the little one in our group and the stuff that was available in each of the rooms was just more than we could ask for. The rooms got made every morning. Towels and toiletries were in abundance and Ms Tuki was very king in organising things like laundry and massages and some treatments for the ladies. All in all it was an amazingly wonderful experience and I hope we can go back in the future. Keep up the excellent service!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
We thank you for such kind words.
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena L
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Week in Nusa Dua”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful home with all the luxuries for a family to enjoy their time in Bali. So much space! Gorgeous pool to laze away some time.
Miss Tuki and Gede are fantastic and ensure that your holiday is memorable. Delicious breakfast and lunch every day is deinitely a bonus. Would definitely recommend to others. Value for money

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind words .
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bali at its best”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Although not initially keen to go to Bali, an opportunity came for a quick 5 night getaway and the team at Villa Zsa Zsa were amazing. The villa was spectacular and the service from Tuki and Gede were well above expectations. With 5 bedrooms this is an ideal family or combined family holiday trip.. Close enough to all the food,action and fun of Nusa Dua, Pandawa Beach, Padang Padang. Uluwatu and Jimbaran Bay. Trips to Kuta and Seminyak never to much trouble for Tuki and Gede to accommodate. We were first time visitors to Bali and the villa was ideal. Brand new golf course at the end of the street and beaches within 5 mins. In house food prepared by Tuki was great and all requests easilymet by the VIlla Zsa Zsa team. (Laundry,shopping, massages) This place would suit both new and seasoned travelers to Bali that want there own peace and quiet but easy access to all Bali has for offer. Thanks Terri and the team, we will see you again soon!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pmiller20...
Hobart, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Oasis”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just entering Villa Zsa Zsa is an experience. Everything is laid out perfectly from the beautiful pool and sun furniture to the manicured lawns and garden. The outdoor music system is top notch so bring your favourite tunes. Beautifully decorated interior with heaps of space to lose yourself. TVs and quite reading areas are a plenty. Bedrooms and plumbing are top of the range. The breakfast and lunches provided are perfect especially sitting outside under umbrellas. Tuki and Gede cater to your every need with smiles and great humour. Beaches and shopping close by and Gede knows a few gem spots that you can easily access. Wow! We will be back as this place is great value for money.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andyjanne...
Hobart, Australia
1 review
“Excellent, Amazing, beautiful”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Spent 8 nights at this luxurious, fantastic resort. Not one complaint. The staff are incredible and so friendly. The best experience we've ever had. The pool, the bedrooms and bathrooms are truly spectacular. Do yourself a favour and stay at this stunning location. We were very sad to leave and will be returning for sure. Just gorgeous.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing