We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotpot ✨”
Review of Bai Yun

Bai Yun
Ranked #4 of 243 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Price range: US$25 - US$105
Description: From Mongolia to China, and nowadays popular in Southeast Asia, Hot Pot convivial dining experience can now be enjoyed at The Apurva Kempinski Bali’s newest dining venue - Bai Yun. Bai Yun translates as ‘white cloud’ in Chinese-Mandarin, resonating this restaurant’s dining concept. As the hot pot generates heat, the steam floats in the air resembles white clouds.
Restaurant details
Description: From Mongolia to China, and nowadays popular in Southeast Asia, Hot Pot convivial dining experience can now be enjoyed at The Apurva Kempinski Bali’s newest dining venue - Bai Yun. Bai Yun translates as ‘white cloud’ in Chinese-Mandarin, resonating this restaurant’s dining concept. As the hot pot generates heat, the steam floats in the air resembles white clouds.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I really enjoy my time here, i love the food and the ambience here, the service also very excellent. ❤️

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank mirandaben07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valisoa Raharibako, Marketing at Bai Yun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Mirandaben07,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback following your recent dinner at Bai Yun.

We are delighted to learn about the enjoyable dining experience. I will definitely share the great comments with the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

The Apurva FB team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The best HOT POT in Bali that we ever ate
Really same with Shanghai Hotpot

Nice nice nice…very delicious..
Thanks chef and all staff baiyun Apurva Kempinski Bali

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank GoPlaces52374527096
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valisoa Raharibako, Marketing at Bai Yun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear GoPlaces52374527096,

We really appreciate the fantastic comments following your recent visit at Bai Yun Hot Pot Restaurant.

It is so rewarding to the team to hear that the quality of food and service was up to your expectations, and that you had such a great dining experience. I will make sure to share your lovely words with the entire Bai Yun team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Apurva Kempinski Bali!

Sincerely,

The Apurva FB team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are a big fan of hotpot to start with. The food is very much decent! Vegetables and meats are very fresh. However, their services are excellent!!

Highly recommended!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank R437IHevelynw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valisoa Raharibako, Marketing at Bai Yun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear R437IHevelynw,

We really appreciate the lovely words you left for Bai Yun team following your recent dinner.

We are thrilled that the quality of food, and especially the service met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

The Apurva FB team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a very nice hotpot dinner with family. Only opens during dinner time. Meat, seafood, and vegetables are served fresh, friendly services from the servers and the chefs, and complimentary desserts to end the delightful dinner.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank gabrielanadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valisoa Raharibako, Marketing at Bai Yun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Gabrielanadia,

Thank you for the great feedback following your recent dinner at Bai Yun restaurant.

We are glad that the quality of food and service met your expectations. We really wish to welcome you back again soon!

Sincerely,

The Apurva FB team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Exceed our expectation, food and service was great. Love the pork collagen and herbal soup. Also the spicy sauce they mixed was so delicious. 100% would recommend.

Date of visit: August 2021
2  Thank Clarargn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valisoa Raharibako, Marketing at Bai Yun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Clarargn,

Thank you very much for the lovely words for Bai Yun following your recent dinner.

It is so rewarding for the team to hear that the quality of food and service even exceed your expectations. Comments such as yours ensure the team that we are indeed constantly making progress to excellence.

We wish to welcome you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,

The Apurva FB team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bai Yun also viewed

 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Bai Yun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.