We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bali Collection
from US$55.15
More Info
from US$67.00
More Info
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$37.00
More Info
Reviews (4,608)
Filter reviews
4,608 results
Traveller rating
1,108
1,613
1,243
388
256
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,108
1,613
1,243
388
256
Show reviews that mention
All reviews department store shops and restaurants shopping centre great place to shop shopping experience open air mall a free shuttle bus great shopping massage places staying in nusa dua grand hyatt air conditioned supermarket souvenirs sogo starbucks coco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,869 - 1,874 of 4,608 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

You must visit the collection at day and at night since it's like 2 different places, it was great , live bands, cocktails , relaxing cosy atmosphere, many restaurants and souvenir shops

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank naghamn2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

I visited this mall twice and both times were very close to the closing time. There was a good atmosphere and it was nice to just walk around. I expected there to be more shops.. But after all maybe there were enough. I bought some sport clothes from one of the sport stores and the prices were quite high (and I compare to the prices in Finland, which are very expensive). So don't expect anything cheap. There is a supermarket which had a good selection of stuff. I would advise to go here if you have extra time and nothing else to do.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank 645annih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Shops are tourist prices, Kuta much cheaper, if you want to have some fun with prices, Spa offers are cheaper than hotels but food cheaper outside of Bali collection. Free shuttle bus service is what makes tourists come there, without shuttle not worth trip in.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank 597brads
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

I needed some more souveniers so I had a look there. And I was lucky! Many stores and restaurants there in different price categories.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Tina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Bali Collection is a good place to kill an hour or two if you are staying at a nearby resort and need a change of scenery. There are many restaurants and places to grab a snack/happy hour, though we did not eat here. The standard tourist souvenir outlets dominate -- but we had the most fun enjoying a fish spa- we visited a little shop called Ocean and the staff was very nice. The shop was air conditioned and clean and we appreciated them taking a few photos for us.

We didn't really buy anything otherwise, I can't say if things are overpriced, but even if the prices seem high- these people have overhead to pay and it would be silly to think that their pricing should be the same as a small street-level located shop that does not require electricity for air conditioning or paying rent to what is essentially a shopping mall.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank savannahpatsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews