We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
40
70
24
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
70
24
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sales team pool view budget hotel place to stay deluxe room bali cleaners
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2017

I have been stayed there for 3 nights. I decided to choose this hotel as i got recommendation from my friend. The hotel was nice with a good ambience and attached with a great pool. The room was spacious and very clean. I was checking late in the evening and well welcomed by Ade who the guys as the night reception incharge. He was polite, humorist and very informative. He is credit to the hotel. Since this is my first time stay in kuta without any plan before.
The staff looks so happy in giving us some of information about the highlight place in kuta. Overall we loved our stay at Adhi Jaya and very recommend this hotel for a leisure stay and i'll be definitely come and stay in this hotel.

Room tip: Stay at ground floor is very recommended.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 232bagusp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Room was clean, staff are friendly. It was really difficult to find taxi from the hotel to the airport. The hotel offer airport shuttle but ridiculously expensive 150 thousand rupiah, it's only cost 50 thousand by taxi. The hotel should compromise or free shuttle to airport. It's only 10 mins drive from there. It wasn't convenient for solo traveller. Not go back there again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank solotravel13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel was good,
clean rooms and friendly staff at reception. But the resturant was good the first night and then the tried too fool us and took overpriecs on the bier. They changed the sign in the restaurant and claimed that we had paid that the night before, but we checked the menu and there was the real price. We got our money back, but if you eat in the resturant cheak so you get the real price.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JeanetteFranzon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Held a full board meeting in Adhi Jaya Sunset Road, quite good quality with the price they offered. The Sales team are very helpful, they also help us custom anything to fit our budget even when it additional order. Thumbs up to their technical staff who able and willing to accommodated our request in short notice (change layout, add table sheet, meeting equipment, airport pickup etc).

The food and snack are okay, value added is for the on time arrangement. They've prepared snacks/meals/drinks as per our rundown schedule.

Some of our employee staying at the hotel, not very much complaint unless the room is quite small, but still okay.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ida Ayu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

If you wanna stay at the best hotel in Bali you must stay at Adhi Jaya Sunset Rd
It's the greatest location ever, you can go seminyak in 5 drive, you can go beachwalk Mall, Kuta beach where ever you want to go it's within minutes
Hotel hospitaly Great, room nice, and most important for me staff behavior which they help, trying to let enjoy stay, and they have Magical smiles, and much more. you'll love this island if you choose this excellent hotel ❤️

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Leo0007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews