We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best and loveliest driver in Bali

I’ve known Dewa for many years, and he was always there for us to make our visits to Bali more... read more

Reviewed 18 March 2020
barbaravX6818QE
,
London, United Kingdom
Highly recommend!

Me and my friend had a fantastic experience with Dewa! He drove us around 3 times during our... read more

Reviewed 15 March 2020
NoriSzekeres
Read all 141 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kuta
from US$9.42
More Info
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$25.65
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
137
2
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
137
2
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

My wife and I had the pleasure of utilizing Dewa for our driving needs in Bali. We originally read all the reviews here on trip advisor and thought we would give him a shot. Wow. We had an amazing time. The most impressive quality in this operation is Dewa's communication. We were constantly in contact with each other via email and had a seamless experience finalizing iteneraries. He is always centered around making you, the customer, feel welcomed and included. His English is phenomenal. We were engaged and laughing throughout the tours. The vehicles were in tip top shape as well. Impressive operation.
I highly recommend allowing Dewa and his team to customize your trip to Bali.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Dewa was a great driver for my trip to Bali. He was waiting for me on arrival at the airport and kindly organized my day tour with cultural and nature sights. He was very informative of the culture and answered all of the questions I had. He is also friendly and was good company on my solo tour. I will be using his services again on my future trips to Bali and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a fair, knowledgeable and personable tour guide/driver.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Kimberly Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We booked online through email for our three days tour. We have two kids, 4 and 6 years old, two elders more than 60. 6 in total. The car was big enough for all of us with full air con. The trip was very pleasant with great guidance from the very nice and patient driver, reasonable price. Highly recommended for your trip to Bali.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank lantianman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

We recommend Dewa car service and inexpensive. We used dewa car service for 3 days (5 adult 1 kid). He did help us adjust the places and plan we want to go to be more enjoyable !

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 118andic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We have used Dewa for all of our trips to Bali. When you have made a booking with him, you can just relax and know he will be there! Always early too :) He is very knowledgeable about the area, not only tourist location wise but also business wise (E.g. when you want to import stuff). Took us to many tourist locations, told us which places were a bit dodgy and had a lot of extra interesting facts about the places we visited. You won't regret using his travel service!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Elanie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews