We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$297
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$623
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
The Open House(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$265
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$522/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$539
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$388
US$363
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$871
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$874
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$766
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
228
106
53
25
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
106
53
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor playgroundsuite roomstayed in this hotel for nightskids clubstrategic locationbusiness centernice hotelcomplete facilitiesnusa dua beachclean bathroomnear airportnice stayamazing roomdays nightsservice qualitywalking distancefront office
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Several issues encountered:
1) shower alternates between hot and cold water, making it highly frustrating to take a shower. This was encountered by our other 4 pairs of friends.
2) we requested for pressing services and for the clothing to be returned by 5pm. However, when we returned to hotel at 10pm, our clothing were not in the room, and when they were eventually returned to us, we discovered they were not pressed at all! Highly disappointing as we were preparing to attend a wedding dinner the next day.
3) cleanliness of room leaves much to be desired

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SarahA62DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliceMatulessy, Resort Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. We have taken that into our serious warning to our team to make sure that our standard quality of product and service are being given to our guests. All the comments have been immediately followed up and some further trainings have been carried out as well. Thank you for pointing out some concerns and we are keen to improve and giving the quality and best experience to all our guests. Please do let us know should your travel plan to Bali brings you back to us. We will be preparing special arrangement for you and will make sure that this time you will be recommending us to future guests.

We are looking forward to a pleasure of welcoming you back again at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel.

Best wishes,

Alice Matulessy
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Been stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights,
But for the periods of stay, I really doesnt get the good experience in here.
I've request the hotel rooms before check in for quiet room and high place, I got the high floor rooms,
but this hotel is very noisy, the room is not soundproof, when the neighbour open the door or close the door, you will hear it clearly.

you will hear some people shouting along the hallway, very noisy.


The room also not clean,
The wifi connection is bad,
and also the climax was when you want to take a bath and turn on the hot water, it will cold by 5 seconds and hot again in 5 seconds,it happened over and over again.
The breakfast also so-so, not delicious nor various

I will never stay here again, this isnt worth by price.

Room Tip: choose other hotels i suggest
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flix_phan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliceMatulessy, Resort Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Seems that everything went wrong with your experience staying with us and we indeed apologize for all the inconveniences. We have taken that into our serious warning to our team to make sure that our standard quality of product and service are being given to our guests. All the comments have been taken into our immediate concern and follow up, including breakfast which we add more variety. Should you change your mind and would like to give another try staying with us, please do let us know as we are keen to improve and giving the quality and best experience to all our guests. Please do let us know should your travel plan to Bali brings you back to us. We will be preparing special arrangement for you.

We are looking forward to a pleasure of welcoming you back again at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel.

Best wishes,

Alice Matulessy
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

I need to booked a hotel for me and senior members (+- 70 years old) of my family for family event in Jimbaran. After considering some hotels for its relative distance to Jimbaran area, value for money, web-impression and online reviews, i chose Bali Paragon. I booked 2 rooms via its website, both on the ground floor (One facing the pool, and the other facing the garden). And it did not disappoint!. The room and the hotel is clean overall, the staffs are really friendly and helpful. The BlackMud lounge gave a nice & comfortable breakfast experience. And i can sleep very comfortably during my 3-nights-stay.
It really is a very pleasant experience to stay in Bali Paragon.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jonathan_yoyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliceMatulessy, Resort Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Very pleased to know that you had a very pleasant 3 nights stay and enjoyed your sleep and found everything was not disappointing you. Our staff will be very happy that they took part in your whole nice experience. Thank you for choosing Bali Paragon Resort Hotel as your holiday accommodation and share your holiday with us. We are looking forward to a pleasure of welcoming you and family back at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel.

Best wishes,

Alice Matulessy
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Thank you Bali Paragon. A clean hotel. Great breakfast. Bed linen and room are clean. We are so glad. Swimming pool also clean. Have a children slide pool and kids club. My child like it very much. We have a pleasant stay. We would like to come back again in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Octavia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliceMatulessy, Resort Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Very pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay and everyone was happy enjoying the holiday, especially the little one. Thank you for choosing Bali Paragon Resort Hotel as your holiday accommodation and share your holiday with us. We are looking forward to a pleasure of welcoming you and family back at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel.

Best wishes,

Alice Matulessy
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Great food choices, friendly staff, clean room and pool area.

Location is away from main tourist spots, but easy to get around via taxi. Good spot if you just want to relax and maybe go out for seafood in the evenings.

Very safe hotel, security everywhere and check every car entering the hotel.

Only issue we had, was the aircon and fridge didn't work. They fixed the aircon immediately, replaced the fridge with another one that also didn't work. No extractor fan in bathroom which is really needed.

The staff, food and amenities made up for it though.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nadene2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliceMatulessy, Resort Manager at Bali Paragon Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you for your review on tripadvisor. Glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay and as well as enjoyed our great food choices, friendly staff, clean room and pool area. We are also happy that you found the hotel is safe and hotel location as a great location as it provides easy access, to Kuta, airport, Nusa Dua, Sanur through toll road, as well as easy reach to all famous beaches in South Kuta and its places of interests. Your comment on the airconditioner and fridge in the room as well as the extractor fan in bathroom have been checked and rectified immediately. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Many thanks again for choosing Bali Paragon Resort Hotel as your preferred hotel in Bali. We are looking forward to a pleasure of welcoming you back at not too distant future.

Best wishes,

Alice Matulessy
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews